Work at Home Forum - An online community of those who work from home.
Business Opportunities and Programs Reviews Work at Home Forum / Business Opportunities and Programs Reviews /

Allappsportal

Author Message
aprillewright
Member


Joined: 30 Aug 2009
Posts: 3

# Posted: 30 Aug 2009 19:17
Reply 


There is a way to report these people to the FBI and they will invistigate them. I will gooble this site and report this group and so should the rest of you do the same.
The more complaints the FBI receive the more they pay attention to the situation and can then put a stop to it.

__________________
Aprille L. Evans-Wright
aprillewright
Member


Joined: 30 Aug 2009
Posts: 3

# Posted: 31 Aug 2009 19:20 · Edited by: aprillewright
Reply 


I went to my bank today and cancelled the transaction, but to do that they had to cancel that debit card and file a complaint, then issue me a new card.
There is a website with the FBI to file a complaint against people like this. May I suggest that everyone who has had any kind of dealings with these people proceed with an FBI filing, at which point they will be investigated and charged if found guilty.
Yours
Aprille

__________________
Aprille L. Evans-Wright
kelby2012
Member


Joined: 1 Sep 2009
Posts: 1

# Posted: 1 Sep 2009 15:27
Reply 


Thanks for the information, I am currently doing all the hard groundwork trying to be an internet affiliate marketer the right way. I haven't made any money and ads like appsportal intrigue me from time to time. In this particular case I was curious about them, because I know how hard it is to get traffic to your site, let alone getting someone to buy a product. It smelled like a scam, so I wanted to research it some more, to confirm my intuition. Once again excellent information guys and girls.

__________________
----
At the end of time, a moment will come when just one man remains. Then the moment will pass. Man will be gone. There will be nothing to show that we were ever here... but stardust.
lizardo
Member


Joined: 18 Sep 2009
Posts: 1

# Posted: 18 Sep 2009 15:45
Reply 


This is not a scam. Patience is a virtue. This Huge Company is not Literally a Huge Company. They are like any other person trying to promote an awesome opportunity that they can offer. It takes creativity to be able to put the web site and all information given in the control panel to make all those sales. Recently they have been updating their servers on top of becoming their own merchant thus not having to use clickbank or 2checkout as a way of accepting payments and issueing out checks to us. It should be resolved within the end of this weekend. I had no problem getting through at this number 504-267-2097 ext 101. PEOPLE!!!!!!!!! It did take more than 1 or 2 times but they do answer the phone!!! All suspision I had of it being a scam from this forum were calmed. The reason I even called them was because after paying the 39.00, I noticed that my website completely changed. Well. I wanted the first one so I called and that's that.

BST01
Member


Joined: 12 Sep 2009
Posts: 52

# Posted: 19 Sep 2009 13:13
Reply 


My advice to those who may want to join the program is that they should tread wit caution. They appear to be some kind of reseller program but I am careful in recommending programs to others.

__________________
ecomtrafficscam
Member


Joined: 1 Oct 2009
Posts: 2

# Posted: 1 Oct 2009 23:33
Reply 


Yeah I found them too....with an "F" rating. I already purchased it and have done everything they say to do and tons more!!....with no success. They have had 4 complaints in a years on the BBB and the BBB has tried to contact them and recieved no response.

http://www.bbb.org/baton-rouge/business-reviews/work-at-home-cos/e-commerce-traffic-l td-in-baton-rouge-la-90009605

Additional DBA Names: Allappsportal.com
Digital Express
All One Financial
Smart Apps Portal
Debtandcreditnetwork.com
All One Global
appsprofits

251 Florida Street, Suite 403
Baton Rouge, LA 70801
Tel: (504) 281-1581

ecomtrafficscam
Member


Joined: 1 Oct 2009
Posts: 2

# Posted: 1 Oct 2009 23:49
Reply 


I am starting to believe they are a scam. I have found hundreds of foums online with hundreds of people stating they have been ripped of by these people in one way or another. Just stating what I have read and seen myself.
BBB Rating for E-Commerce Traffic, LTD.
Based on BBB files, E-Commerce Traffic, LTD. has a BBB Rating of F on a scale from A+ to F.
Reasons for this rating include:
�BBB concerns with the industry in which this business operates.
�Failure to respond to 3 complaints filed against business.
�BBB does not have sufficient information to determine how long this business has been operating.
�BBB does not have sufficient background information on this business.
�One serious complaint filed against business.

Check it out: http://www.bbb.org/baton-rouge/business-reviews/work-at-home-cos/e-commerce-traffic-l td-in-baton-rouge-la-90009605

Additional DBA Names: Allappsportal.com
Digital Express
All One Financial
Smart Apps Portal
Debtandcreditnetwork.com
All One Global
Appsprofits

bjlinks
Member


Joined: 2 Oct 2009
Posts: 1

# Posted: 2 Oct 2009 14:12
Reply 


I had the same experience you went through. Their site looks good and all, but I sent four emails to support and they never responded.
I finally got through on the phone and spoke to a person, who gave me vague response. I used Admob cellphone advertising campaign, which got me 400 clicks, but no conversion. After all Appsuccess download program is competing with Apple's own Apps application, and it would not be the first choice for buyers. I decided this would not sell, and I gave up. I learned to stay away from afffiliate charging money up front. They made money on you already, and that is all they care...

__________________
Bennett Johnson is a top internet marketer who works with industry leaders from around the world. He has a passion for helping others achieve their goals, dreams and aspirations. To learn more about <a href="http://www.myworkathomeworld.com">Bennett John

Your Reply
Bold Style  Italic Style  Underlined Style  Image Link  URL Link     :) ;) :-( ... Disable smilies

» Username  » Password 
Only registered users can post here. Enter your login/password correctly before posting a message, or register here first.
  • Messages not conforming to the forum rules will not be approved or, deleted without any explanation.
  • Please do not post email addresses. If essential, obfuscate them (user [at] domain.com or something like that).
  • Please do not use BOLD to highlight entire post.
 


Page loading time (secs): 0.041


Custom Search
Writers wanted!

Show your Love

RSS feed (?)
  Add to My Yahoo! Add to Google Add to My MSN  
Subscribe and get your updates by email

Member Ranking · Terms of Use · Privacy Policy · About Us · Contact Us · Support Us · Friends

Sitemap: [1] [2] [3] [4] [5] [6] [7] [8] [9] [10] [11] [12] [13] [14] [15]

© 2004-2009 Work at Home Forum. All rights reserved.

casino ohne OASIS
casino ohne OASIS
casino ohne OASIS
casino ohne OASIS
casino ohne sperrdatei
casino ohne OASIS
casino zonder cruks