Work at Home Forum - An online community of those who work from home.
Business Opportunities and Programs Reviews Work at Home Forum / Business Opportunities and Programs Reviews /

Dreamjobsathome.com - Jamie & MaKenzie's Wacky Idea

Author Message
wildhorse
Member


Joined: 22 Oct 2008
Posts: 3

# Posted: 6 Feb 2009 19:35
Reply 


Greetings,

I'm italian and first of all I apologize for my bad English.

I found the site http://dreamjobsathome.com/wacky1/index2.html where the owners are saying that it is possible to earn $9,000 a month.
Please, anyone can tell something about this opportunity? Is it a scam?

Thank you.

[Post title edited - Admin]

__________________
Discover new techniques on how to have success in Internet Marketing:
http://pinurl.com/c_blueprint
mountainmom5
Gold Member


Joined: 30 Aug 2007
Posts: 2028

# Posted: 7 Feb 2009 01:48 · Edited by: mountainmom5
Reply 


It looks like it may be a training program on doing affiliate marketing - but I am not sure....

I don't like when they are so vague about what you are actually buying! but then it is only #39...oops $39

__________________
wildhorse
Member


Joined: 22 Oct 2008
Posts: 3

# Posted: 7 Feb 2009 05:47
Reply 


Thank you, montainmom5, for your reply.

Yes, it's true, it is only $39, but I don't like to spend money, even if it's only $10, and discover that it is a BS. There are so many scams out there and I don't want to do give nothing to these scammers.

Anyone knows about dreamjobsathome?

Thank you.

__________________
Discover new techniques on how to have success in Internet Marketing:
http://pinurl.com/c_blueprint
willpetrol
Member


Joined: 26 Jun 2009
Posts: 1

# Posted: 26 Jun 2009 12:10
Reply 


Well, I wouldn't invest my money into that program...
It looks a bit too sketchy and they don't give much information about the program itself.Their payment proof pic looks a bit dodgy as well.

__________________
WARRANTIES4LESS
Member


Joined: 20 Feb 2008
Posts: 350

# Posted: 4 Sep 2009 08:35
Reply 


Interesting,

With this forum topping the search engine under program name, I am amazed no one here has tried it yet. It involves locating sold homes and submiting them with address to a marketing group which pays you upon sale they make, so no success stories?

Success to all,

__________________
mountainmom5
Gold Member


Joined: 30 Aug 2007
Posts: 2028

# Posted: 4 Sep 2009 08:51
Reply 


WARRANTIES4LESS:
It involves locating sold homes

Nowadays it is hard to FIND sold homes... tons for sale but not much selling around here....

__________________
BST01
Member


Joined: 12 Sep 2009
Posts: 52

# Posted: 16 Sep 2009 13:22
Reply 


I think I have said over and over again here that programs that promises you huge amounts like $300/per and even more are only trying to scam you. Thnk twice before you take the leap.

__________________
Esteban
Member


Joined: 25 Oct 2009
Posts: 10

# Posted: 25 Oct 2009 13:07
Reply 


This has 'scam' written all over it. Don't do it. 'Easy money' is such an obviously false 'hook' but while people still fall for it, these scammers will stay in business.

__________________
Your Reply
Bold Style  Italic Style  Underlined Style  Image Link  URL Link     :) ;) :-( ... Disable smilies

» Username  » Password 
Only registered users can post here. Enter your login/password correctly before posting a message, or register here first.
  • Messages not conforming to the forum rules will not be approved or, deleted without any explanation.
  • Please do not post email addresses. If essential, obfuscate them (user [at] domain.com or something like that).
  • Please do not use BOLD to highlight entire post.
 


Page loading time (secs): 0.045


Custom Search
Writers wanted!

Show your Love

RSS feed (?)
  Add to My Yahoo! Add to Google Add to My MSN  
Subscribe and get your updates by email

Member Ranking · Terms of Use · Privacy Policy · About Us · Contact Us · Support Us · Friends

Sitemap: [1] [2] [3] [4] [5] [6] [7] [8] [9] [10] [11] [12] [13] [14] [15]

© 2004-2009 Work at Home Forum. All rights reserved.