Work at Home Forum - An online community of those who work from home.
Business Opportunities and Programs Reviews Work at Home Forum / Business Opportunities and Programs Reviews /

Is Streamline Funnel System a scam or working?

Author Message
thriftgirl62
Member


Joined: 16 Aug 2009
Posts: 10

# Posted: 2 Sep 2009 07:16 · Edited by: thriftgirl62
Reply 


quote "I'm currently looking for people to partner with to expand my new Internet business. Full training is provided. Check out my site for details at: "

www.mlmdownlinesystem.info

I went to this offer you have listed but it REFUSES to go to the terms or privacy or earnings disclosure links at the very bottom. Those have all the important information so why don't they work?

__________________
http://www.sfsrevealed.ning.com
Homebiz99
Member


Joined: 17 Jul 2009
Posts: 2

# Posted: 2 Sep 2009 20:18
Reply 


I joined Paul Birdsall's Program, Streamline Funnel System on July 27,2009. They have continually made promises they have Not kept. My account has been charged over and over again for $9.99, $39.99, & $99.99. To date I have NOT received the commissions they promised. I have contacted their customer support many times and No Response from them yet. I am Canceling my membership.

__________________
Mary Montoya
thriftgirl62
Member


Joined: 16 Aug 2009
Posts: 10

# Posted: 2 Sep 2009 21:21 · Edited by: thriftgirl62
Reply 


Did you see the previous page about how to get a REFUND?

If not, join the rest of America's NON-READING CROWD. If more
people would simply shut up and READ everything in front of
them, there would NOT be so many victims.

I know some professionals who make their living legally
just by knowing what's going to be read and what isn't.
!st thing to read no matter what is the bottom links -- see
my post RIGHT ABOVE THIS ONE
- What does it say??

Nobody should have the opportunity to get your dime
on your time. What's in it for you?


Anyone who joined after July 18th could have simply did a
simple search or sent an email to: [email protected] for the
beginning of the end. Follow @thriftgirl62 on Twitter

__________________
http://www.sfsrevealed.ning.com
WARRANTIES4LESS
Member


Joined: 20 Feb 2008
Posts: 311

# Posted: 2 Sep 2009 21:38
Reply 


As I reported, I got my refund, and I don't know anyone at company, just another person who said, hey, for $40.00 it was worth a try, sure have spent a lot more on a lot less in the past.

I also got paid commissions, so I figured I would give it another month since I am not out of pocket at this point. My sponsor has seen some results from SFS, three new subscribers, not thrilling, but in the money if they stay onboard which is the bottom line.

Time will tell,

__________________
thriftgirl62
Member


Joined: 16 Aug 2009
Posts: 10

# Posted: 4 Sep 2009 10:18
Reply 


I would agree with you except for 1 thing. Your member ID aka affiliate number is simply a "placeholder" when leads click it unless they sign up during that same session.

Once the lead you have generated leaves the page, it has been donated to SFS who then uses it for the so-called blasts he claims to send. Your member ID is not on any Rotator - if you want to see first hand check yourself.

Click on your link as if you were a prospect and you will be emailed more information with 4 links from a rotator -- which does NOT include your link. The member ID's are listed here:

http://43yrs.com/mailman/listinfo/sfs_43yrs.com

Check that information and if I'm wrong - show me where? I hope I am. Nobody seems to want to know the pre-launch promoting didn't give them ANY leads and those were their personal recruiting efforts! They don't want to know their Link is NOT included in any rotator or solo mailing, NONE....check it out.
--
Anything you have is because they put there so you will defend
the program - you are 1 in 3,000 so you must be good at it - they have your belief and faith... can't touch that with money.

__________________
http://www.sfsrevealed.ning.com
Willprospector
Member


Joined: 5 Sep 2009
Posts: 3

# Posted: 5 Sep 2009 18:49
Reply 


I went against my own advice and joined without checking Scam.com and Complaints.com. I knew of Paul Birdsall as having a good reputation and like a------- I signed up. And I guess I signed
up (today) after all the confusion has died down. I absolutely will never sign up on anything that is a pre-launch.
I will wait and see what happens and not ask to cancel right away
because they are already under a deluge of Support problems.
On the bright side I am now #2 in the largest MLM in the world and
.....well, that does not have anything to do with this post,so I'll quit.

__________________
<a target="_blank" href="http://www.WebSuccess4You.biz">Best Internet Web Home Businesses To Make Money Online</a>
http://websuccess4u.blogspot.com
http://www.make-affiliate-clickbank-sales-profits-online.com/

Your Reply
Bold Style  Italic Style  Underlined Style  Image Link  URL Link     :) ;) :-( ... Disable smilies

» Username  » Password 
Only registered users can post here. Enter your login/password correctly before posting a message, or register here first.
  • Messages not conforming to the forum rules will not be approved or, deleted without any explanation.
  • Please do not post email addresses. If essential, obfuscate them (user [at] domain.com or something like that).
  • Please do not use BOLD to highlight entire post.
 


Page loading time (secs): 0.042


Custom Search
Writers wanted!

Show your Love

RSS feed (?)
  Add to My Yahoo! Add to Google Add to My MSN  
Subscribe and get your updates by email

Member Ranking · Terms of Use · Privacy Policy · About Us · Contact Us · Support Us · Friends

Sitemap: [1] [2] [3] [4] [5] [6] [7] [8] [9] [10] [11] [12] [13] [14] [15]

© 2004-2009 Work at Home Forum. All rights reserved.

casino ohne OASIS
casino ohne OASIS
casino ohne OASIS
casino ohne OASIS
casino ohne sperrdatei
casino ohne OASIS
casino zonder cruks