| Author |
Message |
johnjimat
Member
Joined: 31 Mar 2009
Posts: 357
|
# Posted: 30 Sep 2009 09:50
Reply
it have been a long time since i dont post in this forum...
So about the title. My friend have recommended me to join this program but i do not sure if this program good or not.
If anyone here can give me some review or have an experience with them please post it here. Below is the website:
http://hellishdollars.com
__________________
|
joanpeterson
Member
Joined: 29 Jul 2009
Posts: 66
|
# Posted: 30 Sep 2009 11:05
Reply
My personal recommendation would be to stay away from this one. If you have been online long enough, this one should be sending out some red flags to you.
__________________
|
getagrip
Joined: 20 Feb 2006
Posts: 1845
|
# Posted: 30 Sep 2009 12:51
Reply
See if you can find anything on it at the Ripoffreport.com. You can also look for reviews about it on the internet, but be warned as some of the reviews might be very biased...
__________________
|
johnjimat
Member
Joined: 31 Mar 2009
Posts: 357
|
# Posted: 1 Oct 2009 12:03
Reply
tq friend, recently my friend have ask me about this program. me too dont believe this program because it payment too high.. thanks again, if anyone else have another opinion about this program, you should post it here
__________________
|