Work at Home Forum - An online community of those who work from home.
Business Opportunities and Programs Reviews Work at Home Forum / Business Opportunities and Programs Reviews /

What is it Webseeds.com ?

Author Message
jevmaks
Member


Joined: 17 Oct 2009
Posts: 5

# Posted: 19 Oct 2009 16:07
Reply 


In ClickBank Marketplace I found product with description - Powered By Webseeds.com . They promise help in chosing products and paying higher procents for free joining their affiliate program. On site is some information about a few products bit site itself looks like not complete and under construction. And if it is some fraud what is the catch? they do not ask any money.

__________________
getagrip
Silver Member


Joined: 20 Feb 2006
Posts: 1936

# Posted: 26 Oct 2009 11:50
Reply 


I don't think it is a scam, but I don't know if I would invest money to use them - as of now, they don't have any information on how much their "packages" cost.

__________________
Your Reply
Bold Style  Italic Style  Underlined Style  Image Link  URL Link     :) ;) :-( ... Disable smilies

» Username  » Password 
Only registered users can post here. Enter your login/password correctly before posting a message, or register here first.
  • Messages not conforming to the forum rules will not be approved or, deleted without any explanation.
  • Please do not post email addresses. If essential, obfuscate them (user [at] domain.com or something like that).
  • Please do not use BOLD to highlight entire post.
 


Page loading time (secs): 0.037


Custom Search
Show your Love

RSS feed (?)
  Add to My Yahoo! Add to Google Add to My MSN  
Subscribe and get your updates by email

Member Ranking · Terms of Use · Privacy Policy · About Us · Contact Us · Support Us · Friends

Sitemap: [1] [2] [3] [4] [5] [6] [7] [8] [9] [10] [11] [12] [13] [14] [15]

© 2004-2009 Work at Home Forum. All rights reserved.