| Author |
Message |
danjsutherland
Member
Joined: 18 Aug 2009
Posts: 1
|
# Posted: 13 Nov 2009 19:27
Reply
Has anyone heard of this system? I received a postcard and listened to the plan. Unfortunately it sounds too good to be true, and it's quite expensive to join. Thanks for any feedback.
|
made2prosper
Member
Joined: 27 Apr 2006
Posts: 82
|
# Posted: 14 Nov 2009 16:56
Reply
I have NOT heard of the system. However what is it that you are looking for in a system? If you KNOW what it is your outcome needs to be, it will be a quicker road to travel. Let me know if i can help or be of assistance
__________________
|
getagrip
Joined: 20 Feb 2006
Posts: 1931
|
# Posted: 16 Nov 2009 11:30
Reply
Never heard of it...do you have a link?
__________________
|
FreeCashMan
Member
Joined: 31 Dec 2007
Posts: 265
|
# Posted: 16 Nov 2009 13:22
Reply
What is that sounds too good to be true? Know that the internet has change the validity of that old saying.
__________________
|
keemy88
Member
Joined: 29 Aug 2009
Posts: 7
|
# Posted: 17 Nov 2009 08:26
Reply
Hi @all, there is a program my close friend introduced me to. He has made some quite handful of money and its 100% legal. The site is http://imoneyreserve.com/?ref=keemy88 They pay you 12% of your investment daily for 12 days. You can choose to withdraw your money to your Liberty reserve account or choose to reinvest. You can check whether its a scam or not, i bet you, its not. I have done the survey myself about the company before i invested my money. I invested $30 on the 14th of November, today being the 17th, i have withdrawn $10.80 back to my liberty reserve account. So simple way. Here is the link again to this wealth creation site: http://imoneyreserve.com/?ref=keemy88.
Check it out and start making some cash for yourself.... Lets go there.
http://imoneyreserve.com/?ref=keemy88
|