| Author |
Message |
ebbony4u
Member
Joined: 15 Nov 2009
Posts: 19
|
# Posted: 16 Nov 2009 17:35
Reply
THIS WEBSITE SAYS 40 SALES=8,000 AND 20 SALES=4,000 DOES ANYONE KNOW ANYTHING ABOUT THIS PROGRAM?????????? THE WEBSITE IS http://ultimatewealthx.com/ AND THE NUMBER IS 727 514 3216
[Post title edited - Admin]
|
getagrip
Joined: 20 Feb 2006
Posts: 1936
|
# Posted: 16 Nov 2009 18:46
Reply
Hey ebbony4u,
I've noticed that you have been asking questions about several different "opportunities" lately. All I'm going to say is that there are a lot of "get rich quick" programs out there, and that if you are led to believe you can easily make money without investing time or effort, you are going to get burned. Keep this in mind whenever you are wondering whether or not something is a scam.
Sincerely,
Keith
AKA Getagrip
__________________
|
ebbony4u
Member
Joined: 15 Nov 2009
Posts: 19
|
# Posted: 16 Nov 2009 19:03
Reply
THX SO MUCH KEITH SO I GUESS IT IS TRUE PIT TYME AND EFFORT IN AND STICK WITH THE PROGRAM TO MAKE $$$$$$
|
ebbony4u
Member
Joined: 15 Nov 2009
Posts: 19
|
# Posted: 16 Nov 2009 19:06
Reply
I'M JUST TRYING 2 SORT THE REAL FROM THE FAKE I'M INTO DIRECT MAIL PROGRAMS SO IF OF ANY FEEL FREE TO PM ME ; )
|