Work at Home Forum - An online community of those who work from home.
Business Opportunities and Programs Reviews Work at Home Forum / Business Opportunities and Programs Reviews /

inboxsponsors.com

Author Message
Kerosity
Member


Joined: 27 Jan 2007
Posts: 7

# Posted: 5 Feb 2007 22:03
Reply 


Is this legit? I've gone through a few sites with the same "Scheme" but I havent seen any "proof of payments" or anything like that advertised anywhere on their sites.. just seems sketchy getting 5.00$ per signing up and 5.00$ for every ref... But hey you never know. Anyways just wondered if anyone has some advice hyere.. thanks.

pcwork
Member


Joined: 12 Aug 2006
Posts: 1605

# Posted: 6 Feb 2007 01:11
Reply 


Avoid such schemes, they do not offer a long time income

__________________
Your Reply
Bold Style  Italic Style  Underlined Style  Image Link  URL Link     :) ;) :-( ... Disable smilies

» Username  » Password 
Only registered users can post here. Enter your login/password correctly before posting a message, or register here first.
  • Messages not conforming to the forum rules will not be approved or, deleted without any explanation.
  • Please do not post email addresses. If essential, obfuscate them (user [at] domain.com or something like that).
  • Please do not use BOLD to highlight entire post.
 


Page loading time (secs): 0.034


Custom Search
Show your Love

RSS feed (?)
  Add to My Yahoo! Add to Google Add to My MSN  
Subscribe and get your updates by email

Member Ranking · Terms of Use · Privacy Policy · About Us · Contact Us · Support Us · Friends

Sitemap: [1] [2] [3] [4] [5] [6] [7] [8] [9] [10] [11] [12] [13] [14] [15]

© 2004-2009 Work at Home Forum. All rights reserved.