| Author |
Message |
boblane1015
Member
Joined: 23 Aug 2007
Posts: 9
|
# Posted: 14 Apr 2008 22:40
Reply
I have looked at numerous reviews and none of them report it as a scam. It's ran by a women named Michelle Campbell. Any info is appreciated.
http://www.sixfigureyearly.com/
[Post edited - Admin]
|
jshields
Member
Joined: 15 Apr 2008
Posts: 1
|
# Posted: 15 Apr 2008 19:17
Reply
It's a scam. You pay her to learn to do exactly what she is doing. You just get a cut of the "six figure yearly" sells off of your site. That is why you only see positive sites. They are all tied to the original. She will even give you a discount to run your webpage through her.
Just look at some of the sites that say six figure yearly: rubbish. It takes you directly to the same site.
|
deimor
Member
Joined: 30 Apr 2008
Posts: 1
|
# Posted: 30 Apr 2008 23:44
Reply
Thanks for the information!
__________________
|
040107
Member
Joined: 14 Apr 2007
Posts: 261
|
# Posted: 29 May 2008 18:04
Reply
Is that what most people are teaching?
I mean that if someone is making money using a certain method and is creating a course to teach others how to make money, wouldn't it make sense to show them how to do the same instead of teaching them to do something totally different and hasn't even been proven?
I wouldn't want to learn something that the person teaching isn't even doing it himself/herself.
__________________
If you like what you're see from me, pay attention to this spot...(coming soon)
|