| Author |
Message |
sarahtommey
Member
Joined: 25 Jan 2006
Posts: 2
|
# Posted: 25 Jan 2006 09:04
Reply
Did anyone ever have any success with studiotraffic.com?
I'm thinking about trying it out but want to get some feedback. Let me know thanks.
Sarah
|
netjobs
Preferred Member
Joined: 8 Jan 2006
Posts: 234
|
# Posted: 25 Jan 2006 11:15
Reply
Yes, they are one of the surfing out there for long time, but I think they are paying only with their own online payment processor studiopay... but its been some low profit with them... better you can try now 12dailypro, thats the hot surfing program at the moment...
__________________
Tech BlogSuccess is not the end... its the path..
|
piggybanker
Preferred Member
Joined: 14 Jan 2006
Posts: 136
|
# Posted: 26 Jan 2006 10:41
Reply
Quoting: sarahtommey Did anyone ever have any success with studiotraffic.com?
I read somewhere that Studio Traffic is paying many member, but I've also heard it's diificult for others and many long term surfers are questioning whether it is worth while to surf.
The hottest sites right now are as netjobs said 12dailypro and I really like Alien Trust. It's a little more difficult to navigate (lol) at first and they've had some server problems, but the objectives page and the quick pay out plan makes it a great pairing along side 12dailypro. Good luck
Michael
__________________
|
Bellegalla
Member
Joined: 31 Jan 2006
Posts: 11
|
# Posted: 31 Jan 2006 11:16
Reply
BEWARE!!!!
I HAVE OVER 4000 MEMBERS THAT GO TO MY SITE REGULARLY AND I HAVE ABOUT 20 WHO HAVE BEEN SCAMMED BY STUDIOTRAFFIC AND ONLY 2 WHO HAVE ACTUALLY SEEN ANY MONEY.
OF COURSE IT IS UP TO YOU.
|
shawnsaint
Member
Joined: 6 Mar 2006
Posts: 1
|
# Posted: 6 Mar 2006 03:30
Reply
Hi there,
I'm new to this site and new to the working from home thing in general so was hoping for some advice:
I signed up with Studio Traffic recently but I have to admit I am a little confused! Does their site actually pay you money or just provide you with credits for advertising your own web site?
|
piggybanker
Preferred Member
Joined: 14 Jan 2006
Posts: 136
|
# Posted: 6 Mar 2006 11:26 · Edited by: piggybanker
Reply
Quoting: shawnsaint Does their site actually pay you money or just provide you with credits for advertising your own web site?
If you haven't invested any money yet DON'T! If you have allready invested money you probably will never see it again. You will earn credits for surfing, but most folks don't actually watch the ads after they've been a member for a few days.
If you have a web page where you average 1 signup per 1000 visitors you can only expect to get 10% of that or less with an auto surf program, so your signups would be <=1 per 10,000 visitors. You'll earn 1 credit for every page you surf. If you surf 100 pages per day for 100 days you might get 1 visitor who'll sign up for what you have to sell.
If you are looking at auto surf for a way of making money online then I would recommend waiting until the SEC 12dailypro has finished running it's course. Too many auto surf sites have shut down completely and the survivors are retooling to comply with the SEC warnings to the auto surf industry. Studio Traffic is based in Panama if I remember correctly (do you know anyone in Panama?). The other thing to watch for is what I call "The HitnRun Shops". These are auto surfs that are set up for the sole purpose of stealing your money. Always shop and compare any online business opportunity and never risk more than you can afford to lose.
If you are looking for a source for advertising a business online, there are many manual surf programs out there that will give you much better results than auto surfs. It's REAL WORK, but it does achieve results 10 times better than auto surfs.
__________________
|
ValcaInvestcom
Member
Joined: 12 Mar 2006
Posts: 20
|
# Posted: 12 Mar 2006 16:54
Reply
Studio Traffic is pretty risky at this point and I have spoken with members from that program that have not been paid since November. Their new terms of service requires you to give up 20% of your earnings or volunteer your time to help with their support staff after you are in profit with the program.
Please check my signature for better opportunities.
|
dlslass
Member
Joined: 14 Mar 2006
Posts: 1
|
# Posted: 14 Mar 2006 05:10
Reply
Its a scam, please save your money, I am trying to get my money back, I am sure I will never see it, Top Management has quit.
|
sunnycb
Member
Joined: 29 Mar 2006
Posts: 2
|
# Posted: 29 Mar 2006 05:30
Reply
If you are interested for a quick return just forget ST. 1% for 100 sites daily, you will have to wait for more than three months approx for your investment back - pretty long.
And if you want to advertise never go for ST atleast. The experience I had in submitting my sites was really an eye opener and simply putting just remain away from Studio Traffic.
|