| Author |
Message |
fear
Member
Joined: 15 Jan 2008
Posts: 20
|
# Posted: 16 Jan 2008 17:12
Reply
hi, here again..... still keep looking for work from sites and i found this a few weeks back before finding this forum. now that i found this forum i hope you people can help me. you think the internet auction solutions (internetauctionsolutions.com) is worth it. it has to do with selling on ebay but i dont know if it is true. they say its free but i know if i put my details im going to come across a "its free, just pay shipping" i dont know though. has anyone heard about this site or ordered the kit. please tell if it is a good kit or bad?
thanks
|
pcwork
Member
Joined: 12 Aug 2006
Posts: 1630
|
# Posted: 16 Jan 2008 21:06
Reply
Can't find much information. How much do they charge for shipping?
__________________
|
fear
Member
Joined: 15 Jan 2008
Posts: 20
|
# Posted: 16 Jan 2008 21:36
Reply
well, i assume they might charge you for shipping but im really not sure if they will charge you.
|
toesorig
Member
Joined: 10 Jan 2009
Posts: 1
|
# Posted: 10 Jan 2009 21:21
Reply
Internet Auction Solutions seeks to be your business partner (for a fee) to help you start an online Ebay auction business....I am currently in the process of exploring them now....and if you or anyone else out here is checking them out, I would love to keep in touch with you to share what we each find out...my name is Gary
|
fear
Member
Joined: 15 Jan 2008
Posts: 20
|
# Posted: 12 Jan 2009 01:06
Reply
toesorig: Internet Auction Solutions seeks to be your business partner (for a fee) to help you start an online Ebay auction business....I am currently in the process of exploring them now....and if you or anyone else out here is checking them out, I would love to keep in touch with you to share what we each find out...my name is Gary
so does that mean you are earning with them? what do you do really, a business thing? so do you sell stuff here and they pay you? what stuff do you sell and how can you sell those stuff, and lastly is the fee a one time or monthly? thanks
|
lizzardqueen
Member
Joined: 20 Jan 2009
Posts: 1
|
# Posted: 20 Jan 2009 19:48
Reply
Internet Auction Solutions is by no means "free." My husband and I just spent several hours on the phone with them listening to their too good to be true offer. It's not til almost the end of the call that money comes into play. They wanted to charge us $5815.36, and when we declined they "reduced" the fee to $5400. I found another site that seomone said she was charged $7000 for the same service. It is also $39.95/month. They do offer a "double your investment guarantee" but based on the wording I am not sure that it would actually stand up. THey are VERY pushy...frequently saying "I don't mean to sound rude." I wouldn't go this route.
|
mountainmom5
Joined: 30 Aug 2007
Posts: 1055
|
# Posted: 20 Jan 2009 23:46 · Edited by: mountainmom5
Reply
ouch... that's a hunk of change!
__________________
|