| Author |
Message |
n06bills Forums Member
Joined: 7 Jun 2006 Posts: 4
|
#1 · Posted: 7 Jun 2006 21:14
i came across prizebook.com and was wondering if anyone has heard of it? i've asked a lot of people but i haven't gotten anything. if anyone knows about it let me know.
|
kristan Forums Member
Joined: 4 Jul 2006 Posts: 22
|
#2 · Posted: 4 Jul 2006 10:58
Prizebook.com is a incentivized advertising site- You're paid to signup for/try products (called sponsored offers). It is a legitimate site that is currently paying.
__________________
|
MeaghanLeanora Forums Member
Joined: 7 Aug 2006 Posts: 1
|
#3 · Posted: 7 Aug 2006 18:36
Yes, I love prizebook! They have really great promotions too. For example they are giving away 50 42" plasma TVs, one to a person in each state, and since the site is fairly new, there are not many people to compete against! If you would like to join the site, please use my referral link (email me at MeaghanLeanora@aol.com) for it.
If you'd rather not give me a referral, the site is prizebook.com
Thanks
|
FreeCashPro Forums Member
Joined: 20 Mar 2008 Posts: 4
|
#4 · Posted: 20 Mar 2008 04:06
Yes, PrizeBook has since gone out of business owing thousands of dollars to its formerly loyal member base. They ended up cutting out on me with my hard earned $43. The site had become a total scam in the last 3 months of its existence. Steer clear!
__________________
HomeCash.org - Only the Best Legitimate and Lucrative FREE Work at Home, Get Paid To (GPT), Paid Survey Sites Listed for Free Plus Insider Advice, Tips, & Tricks. 100% FREE LIST & SITE ! Never Pay !
|
Gazillion Forums Member
Joined: 19 Jun 2009 Posts: 2
|
#5 · Posted: 19 Jun 2009 01:00
PrizeBook is surprisingly back in business !?! They scammed me out of 37 bucks way back when (years.) Don't trust theses people!
__________________
|