Work at Home Forum - An online community of those who work from home.
General Advice Work at Home Forum / General Advice /

does any body join in these websites

Author Message
neocv
Forums Member
Joined: 1 Oct 2005
Posts: 1
#1 · Posted: 1 Oct 2005 11:59


adtypingjobs.com
dataentrypro.com


is this real websites

ladybug
Forums Member
Joined: 26 Sep 2005
Posts: 7
#2 · Posted: 2 Oct 2005 19:13


I doubt it. Ad typing jobs usually require a startup fee for "training materials" which they claim you can make back after only 1 sale. That's because you're posting ads on websites scamming other people into signing up for that price so one sale at $19.95 = your signup fee.

I have not heard anything good about data entry pro.

cherie27
Forums Member
Joined: 27 Nov 2007
Posts: 676
#3 · Posted: 30 Jun 2008 04:22 · Edited by: cherie27


I never believe in data entry job from the internet.

But from what i know from others, there are some legitimate companies that provides data entry jobs.

__________________
getagrip
Gold Member
Joined: 20 Feb 2006
Posts: 2086
#4 · Posted: 30 Jun 2008 04:50


Data entry and home typing aren't what they seem to be - a lot of people have felt ripped off by these kinds of programs.

__________________
aplina
Forums Member
Joined: 5 Nov 2007
Posts: 277
#5 · Posted: 30 Jun 2008 14:03


No. l have never try that l do not have they skills or interest

__________________
CSGWAHM
Forums Member
Joined: 30 Dec 2006
Posts: 271
#6 · Posted: 30 Jun 2008 16:35


No, never tried these. They don't seem legit, but now I would have no interest in them anyway.

__________________
Lots of Debt?
Behind on Your Mortgage?
We Can Help, Call Us
717-754-0745
pcwork
Forums Member
Joined: 12 Aug 2006
Posts: 1650
#7 · Posted: 30 Jun 2008 21:51


They seem to be get rich quick schemes

__________________
Seth
Forums Member
Joined: 17 May 2008
Posts: 266
#8 · Posted: 30 Jun 2008 22:18


of course they're real website but im not sure if they really pay ...

__________________
VictoriaNTC
Silver Member
Joined: 12 Mar 2008
Posts: 755
#9 · Posted: 1 Jul 2008 13:11


Was I mis-informed hearing Google does not like these sites?
Victoria

ebale
Forums Member
Joined: 26 Jun 2008
Posts: 10
#10 · Posted: 2 Jul 2008 11:28


I did a google search on dataentrypro and from what I could see, it is a scam. So I would steer clear if I were you!

__________________
Homeboy
Forums Member
Joined: 4 Feb 2008
Posts: 219
#11 · Posted: 10 Jul 2008 16:14


I wouldn't bother with any of them.

__________________
jpolito830
Forums Member
Joined: 7 Jul 2008
Posts: 39
#12 · Posted: 11 Jul 2008 11:30


They seem a bit sketchy for my liking...I try and stay away from websites that I am not 100% confident in.

__________________
Looking for business opportunities in Richmond, VA.
Your Reply
   :) ;) :-( ... Disable smilies

» Username  » Password 
Only registered users are allowed to post here. Please enter your login/password details upon posting a message, or sign up first.
Messages not conforming to the forum rules will not be approved or, deleted without any explanation.
Please do not post email addresses. If essential, obfuscate them (user [at] domain.com or something like that).
Please do not apply BOLD to entire post.
Please do not post Titles in all CAPS.
 


Page loading time (secs): 0.056

Custom Search
Member Ranking · Terms of Use · Privacy Policy · About Us · Contact Us · Support Us · Friends

© 2004-2011 Work at Home Forum. All rights reserved.