| Author |
Message |
pingbotan Forums Member
Joined: 25 Apr 2007 Posts: 68
|
#1 · Posted: 27 May 2007 11:43
How I can warn my fellow south-east asians about all these useless pre-sell pages that might be too tempting.
Just compare this two sites: http://www.netcashsg.com/chuan http://www.simplyrichsg.com/
Just thinking how many people will get fooled by them is enough to make my heart wrench.
Any help is appreciated.
|
getagrip
Joined: 20 Feb 2006 Posts: 1985
|
#2 · Posted: 28 May 2007 01:12
Have you actually purchased each program or are you going by suspicion alone?
__________________
|
pingbotan Forums Member
Joined: 25 Apr 2007 Posts: 68
|
#3 · Posted: 28 May 2007 06:21
the program is ultimate wealth package... and yes I have ultimate wealth package 
|
cherie27 Forums Member
Joined: 27 Nov 2007 Posts: 676
|
#4 · Posted: 28 Jul 2008 04:47 · Edited by: cherie27
Yes. i purchased the UWP because i saw this website. It look very convincing. But the UWP website is no longer available.
__________________
|
pcwork Forums Member
Joined: 12 Aug 2006 Posts: 1631
|
#5 · Posted: 2 Sep 2008 23:02
How much did you loose?
__________________
|
Silverstone Forums Member
Joined: 14 May 2008 Posts: 99
|
#6 · Posted: 2 Sep 2008 23:13
cherie27: But the UWP website is no longer available.
That's not a good sign. Beware before joining anything, do a google search and a whois search. Ask questions before paying any money!
Jaime McCarley
__________________
|
cherie27 Forums Member
Joined: 27 Nov 2007 Posts: 676
|
#7 · Posted: 22 Dec 2008 09:36
I think most people will make this kind of mistake.
Now my current business is established in the Internet. The company has been around for around 5 - 6 years. And i have a mentor who has success with this program.
__________________
|