Work at Home Forum - An online community of those who work from home.
Ideas Work at Home Forum / Ideas /

about Coastal Synergy Group and one more

Author Message
sairashab
Forums Member
Joined: 20 Apr 2007
Posts: 27
#1 · Posted: 20 Apr 2007 18:11


Hi, I read someone saying that she works for coastal synergy group or winningwithcoastal. I wanted to ask that I have been trying to do that but wasn't sure about them. What do I have to invest and how does it work?

The other thing is that I saw an ad on career builder. It was starting your own business. The name of the comapny is Premier Team International. I visited the website, left my contact information, and a lady contacted me back. She sent me there package via email and asked me totake my time to review the material so that I can make an educated decision. The package includes a video they has interviews of many different people, a work book and an audio. Apparantly, it seems a genuine company. They did not say that you will get rich quick. Instead, they were like it depends on individuals. When ever any of those individuals told how much they earned, there was a caption saying it depends and varies from individual to individual.

Please help me out!

getagrip
Gold Member
Joined: 20 Feb 2006
Posts: 2087
#2 · Posted: 24 Apr 2007 02:32


I'd suggest checking out those companies out on http://RipOffReport.com and see what kind of information you can find about them.

__________________
PNL Travel
Silver Member
Joined: 28 May 2006
Posts: 216
#3 · Posted: 24 Apr 2007 14:33


Hi sairashab,

Coastal Synergy Group and winningwithcoastal are the same thing. They are a support and training network within Coastal Vacations. I am also a part of Coastal, but I am not with the Synergy Group.

There are many, many groups within Coastal. I am with the Coastal WealthBuilders. I would be happy to talk to you about how it works and the investment, just check out my sig line. My contact info is on my site.

As far as Premier Team International, I think that is a group within Herbalife. They are a health and wellness company. I really don't know anything more about them.

Hope this helps!



Lora

__________________
Lora Moore

Lora's Secret
cashwealth
Guest
Joined:
Posts:
#4 · Posted: 25 Apr 2007 09:25


Hi sairashab,


There is lot's of different groups with different way promoting coastal. Make sure check out all before you make your final decision.
Info on my group in my sig line. If you want to take time, check us out also.
Rhanks, and good luck to you,

cw

sairashab
Forums Member
Joined: 20 Apr 2007
Posts: 27
#5 · Posted: 7 May 2007 17:09


thanks! umm yeah premier international is a herbal life group .... But I just wanted to make sure that this is a legitimate company... i tried to search it on bbb, but it didn't return any results .. it only tells about premier team online but not premier team international ... I talked to the lady on phone and she didn't seem to be lying ... and seemed trustworthy. Someone told me to look for this company on ripoffreport.com ... but they also have report on premier team online.

Your Reply
   :) ;) :-( ... Disable smilies

» Username  » Password 
Only registered users are allowed to post here. Please enter your login/password details upon posting a message, or sign up first.
Messages not conforming to the forum rules will not be approved or, deleted without any explanation.
Please do not post email addresses. If essential, obfuscate them (user [at] domain.com or something like that).
Please do not apply BOLD to entire post.
 


Page loading time (secs): 0.026

Custom Search
Member Ranking · Terms of Use · Privacy Policy · About Us · Contact Us · Support Us · Friends

© 2004-2011 Work at Home Forum. All rights reserved.