| Author |
Message |
sanjinc Forums Member
Joined: 7 Feb 2011 Posts: 6
|
#1 · Posted: 11 May 2011 13:57 · Edited by: sanjinc
I saw this site couple days ago. It started in these days and it seems to me like a great thing. But it needs to grow. If this is good as it claims that it is, it will be a great opportunity. Direct Club is as I saw a place for buying with big discounts, and gives an opportunity to make good income for permanent. The registration is free, so I decided to try
Look on: www.direct-club.net Does anyone saw that, and have opinion?
__________________
|
talfighel
Joined: 17 Mar 2007 Posts: 1170
|
#2 · Posted: 12 May 2011 07:29
Looks to me like another network marketing opportunity that just popped up. If you see the potential in it and think that you can do well with it, go for it. Why not.
Let us know how well it works out for you.
__________________
|
FreeCashMan Forums Member
Joined: 31 Dec 2007 Posts: 1112
|
#3 · Posted: 12 May 2011 10:59
Looks more like an affiliate program with 20% infinite referral commissions.
__________________
|
JackDProvost Forums Member
Joined: 7 May 2011 Posts: 88
|
#4 · Posted: 12 May 2011 23:35
Very interesting.. Never heard of it..
__________________
|