Work at Home Forum - An online community of those who work from home.
Business Opportunities and Programs Reviews Work at Home Forum / Business Opportunities and Programs Reviews /

Eagles Order Processors

Author Message
thende5852
Forums Member
Joined: 19 Mar 2008
Posts: 1
#1 · Posted: 19 Mar 2008 10:43


I anyone heard of this company. I received a email claiming that you can get started with only $16.00 and not have to pay for any other out of pockect expenses.

TJamMoneyMan
Forums Member
Joined: 11 Nov 2007
Posts: 1219
#2 · Posted: 24 Mar 2008 12:15


what company?

__________________
GetGoin
Forums Member
Joined: 20 Mar 2008
Posts: 26
#3 · Posted: 24 Mar 2008 12:18


please specify which company when you post a topic .. we wouldnt know wht to comment about then ..

thanx ..

regards ..
rameez.

__________________
Jennkro
Forums Member
Joined: 27 Mar 2008
Posts: 1
#4 · Posted: 27 Mar 2008 13:20


Hi there,
Did you find anything out about this company. I replied to their ad on Craigslist and they also sent me an email directing me to their website. I am searching the web for some additional info. but they are not listed with the BBB.

__________________
Jenn
herosale
Forums Member
Joined: 1 May 2008
Posts: 1
#5 · Posted: 1 May 2008 16:07


This is most likely a scam, but I am interested in trying it also. A couple of things I noticed so far are:

-The "company" uses a free web hosting service.
-They also have a copyright date listed at the bottom of their webpages that says "copyright Eagles Processors 2010".
-Under their "Legal" page they specifically state that they offer not warranties (at all).

I'm asking them for more information, will post if I find anything more out.

Iloshi
Forums Member
Joined: 17 May 2008
Posts: 1
#6 · Posted: 17 May 2008 06:57


It is a scam. I went through the process... For $16 you get a Word Document that tells you how to scam others the way you have been scammed and a very small piece of "software" that I am afraid to open.

Luckily, I did this through PayPal and the only info they have about me is my real name.

I am reporting to the local Attorney General's Office.

__________________
Iloshi
rbwhiting
Forums Member
Joined: 15 May 2008
Posts: 28
#7 · Posted: 17 May 2008 08:43


I ordered this before, the document only tells you how to scam and deceive other people. They don't tell you everything on their website, because if they told you everything they know you won't buy it. The product or so-called job is rarely or never what you expected.

__________________
Rlopez250
Forums Member
Joined: 3 Jul 2010
Posts: 22
#8 · Posted: 4 Sep 2010 11:30


Those that have tried this, and say that you have a Word Doc. can you scan and post the Doc ?
What other info does anyone have ?

Your Reply
   :) ;) :-( ... Disable smilies

» Username  » Password 
Only registered users are allowed to post here. Please enter your login/password details upon posting a message, or sign up first.
Messages not conforming to the forum rules will not be approved or, deleted without any explanation.
Please do not post email addresses. If essential, obfuscate them (user [at] domain.com or something like that).
Please do not apply BOLD to entire post.
 


Page loading time (secs): 0.047

Custom Search
Member Ranking · Terms of Use · Privacy Policy · About Us · Contact Us · Support Us · Friends

© 2004-2011 Work at Home Forum. All rights reserved.

casino ohne OASIS
casino ohne OASIS
casino ohne OASIS
casino ohne OASIS
casino ohne sperrdatei
casino ohne OASIS
casino zonder cruks