Work at Home Forum - An online community of those who work from home.
Business Opportunities and Programs Reviews Work at Home Forum / Business Opportunities and Programs Reviews /

Google Sneaky

Author Message
anitahd
Forums Member


Joined: 15 Mar 2009
Posts: 29

#1 · Posted: 22 May 2009 10:00


Anyone heard of this program? Just wondering if it is any good or not.
Thanks,
Anita

__________________
getagrip
Gold Member


Joined: 20 Feb 2006
Posts: 1985

#2 · Posted: 26 May 2009 16:43


Do you have a link? Is this something you can purchase, or is it one of Google's new applications?

__________________
FreeCashMan
Forums Member


Joined: 31 Dec 2007
Posts: 353

#3 · Posted: 23 Dec 2009 19:34


Is this a new clickbank product?

__________________
uhcougarfn
Forums Member


Joined: 23 Dec 2009
Posts: 1

#4 · Posted: 23 Dec 2009 22:25


I went to web site and read the disclaimer at the bottom of the page:


*AUTOMATIC ENROLLMENT. ONCE YOU BECOME A MEMBER OF GOOGLE SNEAKY WE WILL AUTOMATICALLY ENROLL YOU INTO OUR "RAPID BUSINESS GROWTH VIDEO OF THE MONTH" FOR A COST OF $97 PER MONTH. WITH THIS MEMBERSHIP YOU'LL RECEIVE ON-GOING TRAINING ON HOW TO MAKE MONEY ONLINE, IN THE QUICKEST WAY POSSIBLE. YOU CAN CANCEL AY ANY TIME.

Jim Gillum
Forums Member


Joined: 19 Nov 2009
Posts: 35

#5 · Posted: 26 Dec 2009 23:51


That does not sound like a good deal to me.....

__________________
Jim Gillum
Help for new marketers
http://www.for-new-marketers.info/blog
BobFirestone
Forums Member


Joined: 1 Jul 2009
Posts: 142

#6 · Posted: 27 Dec 2009 15:03


The auto enrollment in a $97/month program that you don't specifically want is really shady.

Personally I have a hard time trusting programs that use another companies trademark in their name. If they are willing to trade off of someone else's business name why would they be more honest in their dealings with you.

__________________
Bob Firestone

Get $91.97 of USAloe products shipped direct to you for FREE! Just pay shipping & handling. http://cmcf.tv/special14

Read My Blog
onlinemoneyexpe
Forums Member


Joined: 15 Oct 2009
Posts: 18

#7 · Posted: 29 Dec 2009 13:50


Do not trust any company with the word Google in their title. They are all scams. You will be billed for several sites that you arent told about unless you read the small print.

They are doing business under several nwmes, all of them include Google in the title. They use Google's good name so paople think they;re legit, but they are not.

__________________
Don't get ripped off! Go to http://www.noscams4u.com for a list of work at home scams and find the most legitimate and informative work at home programs.
JBOB4500
Forums Member


Joined: 29 Dec 2009
Posts: 1

#8 · Posted: 29 Dec 2009 18:40


STAY AWAY FROM GOOGLE SNEAKY! THEY GET YOUR CREDIT CARD AND KEEP BILLING YOU. I HAVE ASK FOR A REFUND AND FOR THEM TO STOP BILLING ME 4 TIMES. SENT E-MAILS, THEY NEVER ANSWER. HAD TO CLOSE MY ACCOUNT TO GET THEM TO STOP! STAY AWAY FROM GOOGLE SNEAKY!

workfromhomepop
Forums Member


Joined: 14 Jan 2010
Posts: 9

#9 · Posted: 14 Jan 2010 01:35


Yep, sounds like a scam to me. And gee, only 97 bucks a month.

__________________
neilac
Forums Member


Joined: 22 Feb 2008
Posts: 33

#10 · Posted: 15 Jan 2010 00:21


It's Nick Marks, what do you expect?

__________________
TJamMoneyMan
Forums Member


Joined: 11 Nov 2007
Posts: 789

#11 · Posted: 22 Jan 2010 14:45


onlinemoneyexpe:
Do not trust any company with the word Google in their title. They are all scams. You will be billed for several sites that you arent told about unless you read the small print.

They are doing business under several nwmes, all of them include Google in the title. They use Google's good name so paople think they;re legit, but they are not.

amen!

'google profits' is another example.

__________________
quatrostream
Forums Member


Joined: 14 May 2009
Posts: 16

#12 · Posted: 23 Jan 2010 19:36


workfromhomepop:
Yep, sounds like a scam to me. And gee, only 97 bucks a month.

Agree with you...

__________________
kaita1
Forums Member


Joined: 26 Jan 2010
Posts: 2

#13 · Posted: 26 Jan 2010 19:06


I am so freaking out, it is not only $97 but they charge tax so it is $103.06 and OMG I hope I can get a refund because I definitely can't afford this crap.

I can't believe I fell for this and didn't see the fine print. I was leary when I say it was DRI swreg as the payment processor but thought I was only paying $7. These people $#^$#% big time and I will never trust Nick Marks again for anything nor the payment processor.

I sure wish I had looked it up and found this thread first.

__________________
kaita1
Forums Member


Joined: 26 Jan 2010
Posts: 2

#14 · Posted: 26 Jan 2010 19:10


Just wanted to add that I went back to the url and they offered me a $90 discount for a $67 product and when I tried to click away it just kept staying on the page for me to take the discount.

Definitely a SNEAKY piece of work they have there.

__________________
shmeeko69
Forums Member


Joined: 23 Apr 2009
Posts: 103

#15 · Posted: 27 Jan 2010 11:53


It sounds rather peculiar & if I don't like the look or sound of something, I generally give it a wide bearth.

Mark

__________________
Your Reply
   :) ;) :-( ... Disable smilies

» Username  » Password 
Only registered users are allowed to post here. Please enter your login/password details upon posting a message, or sign up first.
Messages not conforming to the forum rules will not be approved or, deleted without any explanation.
Please do not post email addresses. If essential, obfuscate them (user [at] domain.com or something like that).
Please do not use BOLD to highlight entire post.
 


Page loading time (secs): 0.045

Member Ranking · Terms of Use · Privacy Policy · About Us · Contact Us · Support Us · Friends

© 2004-2009 Work at Home Forum. All rights reserved.

casino ohne OASIS
casino ohne OASIS
casino ohne OASIS
casino ohne OASIS
casino ohne sperrdatei
casino ohne OASIS
casino zonder cruks