Work at Home Forum - An online community of those who work from home.
Business Opportunities and Programs Reviews Work at Home Forum / Business Opportunities and Programs Reviews /

inboxsponsors.com

Author Message
Kerosity
Forums Member
Joined: 27 Jan 2007
Posts: 7
#1 · Posted: 5 Feb 2007 22:03


Is this legit? I've gone through a few sites with the same "Scheme" but I havent seen any "proof of payments" or anything like that advertised anywhere on their sites.. just seems sketchy getting 5.00$ per signing up and 5.00$ for every ref... But hey you never know. Anyways just wondered if anyone has some advice hyere.. thanks.

pcwork
Forums Member
Joined: 12 Aug 2006
Posts: 1650
#2 · Posted: 6 Feb 2007 01:11


Avoid such schemes, they do not offer a long time income

__________________
Your Reply
   :) ;) :-( ... Disable smilies

» Username  » Password 
Only registered users are allowed to post here. Please enter your login/password details upon posting a message, or sign up first.
Messages not conforming to the forum rules will not be approved or, deleted without any explanation.
Please do not post email addresses. If essential, obfuscate them (user [at] domain.com or something like that).
Please do not apply BOLD to entire post.
 


Page loading time (secs): 0.068

Custom Search
Member Ranking · Terms of Use · Privacy Policy · About Us · Contact Us · Support Us · Friends

© 2004-2011 Work at Home Forum. All rights reserved.