| Author |
Message |
rhillyer Forums Member
Joined: 15 Jul 2010 Posts: 2
|
#1 · Posted: 17 Jul 2010 23:26
I got this in response to a craigslist ad and am thinking "scam" anyone else seen or heard of this?
http://ntprocessing.services.officelive.com/default.aspx
National Processing and Typing Services?
__________________
|
talfighel
Joined: 17 Mar 2007 Posts: 1106
|
#2 · Posted: 18 Jul 2010 11:34
Does not seem legit to me at all.
Tal
__________________
|
mountainmom5
Joined: 30 Aug 2007 Posts: 3072
|
#3 · Posted: 21 Jul 2010 01:45
I am thinking you are thinking right....
__________________
|
EspanaECSW Forums Member
Joined: 19 Sep 2010 Posts: 1
|
#4 · Posted: 19 Sep 2010 11:58
I got the same email from craigslist about national processing and typing service is this legit? im about to pay the fee.
|
FreeCashMan Forums Member
Joined: 31 Dec 2007 Posts: 1073
|
#5 · Posted: 23 Sep 2010 00:02
This is a joke to keep you broke.
If you send money to them for some pdf or other website link they are about to email you about how to set up the same website and type the same ads in on craigslist and then process the orders, then don't be mad, because that's what you are gonna get.
Nothing substantive about this site except the $20 demand. Think this over, who or what is passing out some profitable typing job like this but with a fee. If you want to type go to an outsourcing website and register for free.
Now if you want an opportunity to make some good income from home, then delete that site and look else where on this forum.
So scam, not really, just not what you think it is.
__________________
|