| Author |
Message |
newkid Forums Member
Joined: 6 Feb 2007 Posts: 2
|
#1 · Posted: 6 Feb 2007 21:06
Is anybody know about Sebastian Foss. Is his program any good, e.g. Blog Blaster,Feed Blaster and Hit Booster.
|
getagrip
Joined: 20 Feb 2006 Posts: 2087
|
#2 · Posted: 20 Feb 2007 03:22 · Edited by: getagrip
The name sounds familiar, but I don't know. If its "Seabass" from Dumb and Dumber, that can't be a good thing!
Actually, I did asearch on the Rip Off Report, and his name came up 11 times. That can't be good considering the type of industry he is in...
__________________
|
made2prosper Forums Member
Joined: 27 Apr 2006 Posts: 86
|
#3 · Posted: 21 Feb 2007 10:32
I have purchased several programs from this guy... AND not one word he says is true. You can't get in touch and his 100% guarentee is NOT fulfilled
__________________
|
jmaster Forums Member
Joined: 22 Feb 2007 Posts: 1
|
#4 · Posted: 22 Feb 2007 03:49
Hi All
I am new to this forum and stumbled upon this post. This guy is a scam artist deluxe. He is rehasing old software that did not even work properly in the early days much less now. If you see anything being sold by Sebastian Foss, run, don't walk - as far away from it as you can.
The programs dont work, you don't get any after sales support, and you do not get refunds either. I am surprised that noone has gone after prosecuting that jerk yet!
My two cents after being ripped off as well.
|
newkid Forums Member
Joined: 6 Feb 2007 Posts: 2
|
#5 · Posted: 8 Mar 2007 23:37
Thank you for all your reply,I am glad I found this forum,now I can save some of my hard earned money.
|
netjunkie Guest
Joined: Posts:
|
#6 · Posted: 19 Mar 2007 14:00
I wouldn't go near him with a 10 foot pole...
Search his name in Google and find out.
|
millionairegrou Forums Member
Joined: 20 Mar 2007 Posts: 2
|
#7 · Posted: 20 Mar 2007 19:59
I purchased Feedblaster , it don't work it's just a software using google search and we see a lot of sites displayed using a keyword but it's all FAKE , nothing work. The address based on the whois of his site is in Germany , I have family in France near Germany , the next time a go to France I will visit this guy , it's the first time I'm scammed but if I found Sebastian Foss or the real guy behind this name I will show him that it's dangerous to scam online .
|
makemoneyonline
Joined: 3 Sep 2006 Posts: 876
|
#8 · Posted: 20 Mar 2007 20:17
He keeps flooding my inbox, and I'm getting very annoyed. I didnt subscribe to any of his newsletters either!
__________________
|
shepherds Forums Member
Joined: 6 Jul 2007 Posts: 6
|
#9 · Posted: 14 Aug 2007 07:41
i bought a home survey website, which i might add, is waste of money, and guess who had a testimonal in it, sebastion foss, with a photo of him, his wife and child, said he was making $200 a day from this survey site,. One has to wonder if all these scams are linked together......
|
Matthew Adams Forums Member
Joined: 4 Aug 2007 Posts: 8
|
#10 · Posted: 14 Aug 2007 13:08
Major SPAMMER & SCAMMER!!
Matthew Adams
__________________
Max International, one of the fastest growing Health & Wellness companies in the industry. Max International
|
jonnap Forums Member
Joined: 15 Mar 2007 Posts: 61
|
#11 · Posted: 15 Aug 2007 19:22 · Edited by: jonnap
Quoting: Matthew Adams Major SPAMMER & SCAMMER!!
SO true! I, too, am geting junk mail from him even thou I never subscribed to any of his newsletters either. I once bought one of his products and never will again. The refund never came. What a surprise...
Afterwards I did a google search on him and not one positive comment was said about him.
__________________
|
neilac Forums Member
Joined: 22 Feb 2008 Posts: 34
|
#12 · Posted: 22 Feb 2008 10:15
If you join a program with his 100% money back gaurantee, be prepared to send an attorney type letter to get it. He's basically apromoter of affiliate marketing with nothing new to offer. Neil
__________________
neilac@sbcglobal.net
|
koolmom Forums Member
Joined: 18 Mar 2008 Posts: 17
|
#13 · Posted: 17 Apr 2008 23:47
There is no substance to this guy. I spent three days getting a web site published that sold his products and I was not happy with the result. I sent an email to his email, no answer, but I am still getting a lot of email from him. He seems to support every half baked net scheme that comes down the turn pike. If you buy his products you are only putting money in his pocket, not yours.
__________________
|
bizwiz Forums Member
Joined: 17 Oct 2008 Posts: 3
|
#14 · Posted: 17 Oct 2008 23:29
I purchased a Forex program that Foss recommended. Couldn't even download it. My credit card company forced a refund, after over half a dozen unsuccessful attempts by me.
__________________
|