Work at Home Forum - An online community of those who work from home.
Business Opportunities and Programs Reviews Work at Home Forum / Business Opportunities and Programs Reviews /

www.Western-Express.biz

Author Message
HMS
Forums Member


Joined: 20 Dec 2005
Posts: 1

#1 · Posted: 20 Dec 2005 16:34


Hi, does anyone know if www.Western-Express.biz is a real business? I see their job postings on the Internet. Don't confuse this with www.WesternExpress.biz.

Thank-you!

Vishal P. Rao
Administrator


Joined: 23 Jun 2005
Posts: 1091

#2 · Posted: 20 Dec 2005 23:55


As they don't charge you any upfront fees, it doesn't hurt to apply for a position. They also do seem to have a physical address which you can verify yourself.

__________________
noscamzone
Forums Member


Joined: 2 Jan 2006
Posts: 8

#3 · Posted: 2 Jan 2006 13:23


I tried to go to there website and it said website not found. that is not a good sign ????

vespian
Forums Member


Joined: 21 Jan 2006
Posts: 3

#4 · Posted: 21 Jan 2006 06:34


There site was down for a while.. its back up now. No worries. I am currently employed by this company, and i have had no problems with them yet. Fast, curdious, and rather professional. I havent been with them long enough to know if this is a con or not, but... i dont believe it is.

netjobs
Silver Member


Joined: 8 Jan 2006
Posts: 191

#5 · Posted: 21 Jan 2006 10:46


Quoting: vespian
There site was down for a while.. its back up now.



Still site is not opening... check it out...

__________________
FREE Report How To Make Money Online for FREE
legend
Forums Member


Joined: 21 Jan 2006
Posts: 1

#6 · Posted: 21 Jan 2006 12:07


DOes anyone have any feedback on this site? I have noticed that it is the same as generalexpress.biz ... any thoughts???

vespian
Forums Member


Joined: 21 Jan 2006
Posts: 3

#7 · Posted: 22 Jan 2006 08:19


Ok guys.. keep away. I did a little recearch on this, and dove deeper into it. The information i uncovered was most interesting. Check out these links..

http://www.fraudaid.com/ScamSpeak/Nigerian/payment_processing_scam.htm

That, is some information on the scam. This.. is the one that i found to be the most interesting...

http://www.fraudaid.com/ScamSpeak/Nigerian/transferexpress.pdf

This is a copy of a site that has been discovered... it is much like generalexpress.biz, and western-express.biz in the fact that they are three in the same. i wonder how many more of these sites there are out there... Just, keep away... Its that simple.

Sincerely,

Vespian

vespian
Forums Member


Joined: 21 Jan 2006
Posts: 3

#8 · Posted: 22 Jan 2006 08:21


Oooh.. and http://western-express.biz/ is open, and active.

Your Reply
   :) ;) :-( ... Disable smilies

» Username  » Password 
Only registered users are allowed to post here. Please enter your login/password details upon posting a message, or sign up first.
Messages not conforming to the forum rules will not be approved or, deleted without any explanation.
Please do not post email addresses. If essential, obfuscate them (user [at] domain.com or something like that).
Please do not apply BOLD to entire post.
 


Page loading time (secs): 0.048

Member Ranking · Terms of Use · Privacy Policy · About Us · Contact Us · Support Us · Friends

© 2004-2010 Work at Home Forum. All rights reserved.