1 week marketing plan

Discussion in 'Profit Lance' started by zulu5200, Jan 31, 2009.

1. zulu5200

zulu5200 New Member

What about this 1 week marketing plan? Anyone know about this ? Is it more information that mike talks about in Profit Lance? because in PL Mike discusses making money with blogs. Does the 1 week Marketing plan go more in depth? Or is it another scam that i should avoid?

I have 2 blogs that I regularly update and ping so i am wondering about the information. Sorry about all the questions, just curious. I am a PL student and have taken a different approach to this course. I know that IM is not a scam, because there is too much info. But instead of getting discouraged and wanting the "get rich quick money", I have decided to learn and practice more and more until I make a profit.

I already make about $100,000 between my 2 jobs but I really would like to make more at IM and quit the 2nd job. So I plan to do this every chance that I get, and with every ounce of free time I have. I cannot stop thinking about this stuff! It floods my mind so much that when I'm not doing it, I feel guilty like I should! I do this not to "get rich quick" but to get better at it and eventually become an accomplished IM and quit that 2nd job!

That's the attitude that i think that u must have with this in the beginning. Because if you go into it trying to "get rich quick" you will be disappointed and get frustrated! I have been there and done that! That was when I had 2 take a step back and realize that I am in a better situation than most and that I should be thankful for what I have!

I made my first sale thru clickbank about 4 months ago but haven't made a sale since then over the internet! ( I made a sale with a buddy of mine thru emails but thats it!) Anyway, u must take a back seat and be ready to learn before u make the money because it will take a long time!