2X2 Prosperity Formula program, is it good?

Discussion in 'Business Opportunities and Programs Reviews' started by Jonathan25, Apr 16, 2009.

1. Jonathan25

Jonathan25 New Member

Hello people!

I'm a complete beginner in internet marketing. Since a good 2 months, I'm doing a lot of research to avoid all of the exisiting scams and I've come across two interesting programs: this one mentionned in the post title and the IPC program.

I've seen several comments on the IPC program and they are all like 90% good and I can understand that those people are working with this program in order to make money (taking some time each day).

However, I didnt find a single post on this forum about someone who started a tread about the 2x2 Prosperity Formula program, by doing a search. Can some people give me feedback about it?

http://www.2x2prosperityformula.com/

[Link added - Admin]

2. mountainmom5

mountainmom5 Gold Member

There are so many new programs popping up every day just like this that it is virtually impossible to stay on top of them. Most of them last about 9 months to a few years and then they are gone again... in some cases the same people restart them under different names...because it is a well known fact that the owners will make the most money in the first few years and during pre-launch then it all fades off and they need to start a new something... and I think maybe the same guy that started this also did the following...

AutomatedPortfolio.com

MyCruiseToCash.com

MyBigTicketToWealth.com

PassportToWealth.com

3. cherie27

cherie27 New Member

I agree with mountainmom5. The programs changes very fast and they wasn't been there long.

Long enough to help the product owner to earn tons of money.

4. 7FigureHelper

7FigureHelper New Member

Jonathan a few quick things to look at when joining a home biz.