A little advice, please?

Discussion in 'General Advice' started by caroline6391, Jan 19, 2010.

1. caroline6391

caroline6391 New Member

Hello Everyone,

I have been getting into affiliate marketing and have been working my butt off! However, I am a full-time student working three, part-time jobs, and I need to see some money coming in to help out a little.

I'm spending a lot of time getting my online business up and running and getting traffic to my sites; however, I am hurting when it comes to income right now, and I have yet to see a sale. I know they will come eventually, but does anyone have any ideas for some quick (even small) income?

I have tried IMReportCard.com, and this seems successful. Yet I was wondering about data entry (which I know can be dangerous and full of scams) or maybe mystery shopping from home? I have heard about individuals doing this and being successful. Does anyone have any websites in mind that could get me going with something like that?

Any suggestions would be wonderful.

Thanks!

2. FreeCashMan

FreeCashMan Well-Known Member

Affiliate marketing is no quick and easy solution for cash flow for the average person. You very often have to test and market different things to find something that works.

3. getagrip

getagrip Gold Member

Data entry is a rip off and not what it is made out to be. You might earn a little money mystery shopping, but even then, you have to watch out for scammers. You might want to look into the 30 Day Challenge, which is free, and something you can learn a lot from.

4. kyrash

kyrash New Member

If you considered data entry at some point then you may be better off going with a program like associated content where you are paid directly into your paypal. Forget data entry if you intend to keep the little cash you have. Peace

5. VictoriaNTC

VictoriaNTC Silver Member

Affiliate marketing just takes a while.