ACN Inc?

Discussion in 'Business Opportunities and Programs Reviews' started by youngwby, May 2, 2006.

1. youngwby

youngwby New Member

Hi, My name is Whitney and I am a student at UC Irvine. I'm doing research on ACN inc, the multilevel marketing organization, and I was wondering if there are any former employees out there that would be willing to talk to me. I just really need to get an insiders perspective on what working at ACN was like. I don't really want to make them look like scam artists, but the stories I've been hearing have been pretty bad and I can only report what I know. If you just want to post on the forum, that's fine too, just email me ([email protected]). Again, thank you for participating. I really appreciate anything you guys have to tell me.

-Whitney

2. A8ch

A8ch Gold Member

3. kodness

kodness New Member

Hi Whitney I was wondering did you join ACN or decide not to?

4. Zambor

Zambor New Member