Affiliate Marketing

Discussion in 'General Advice' started by jkurt67, Mar 29, 2009.

1. jkurt67

jkurt67 New Member

Im new to this forum, so I thought I would start by introducing myself,
    I have been working online now for the past two years and earning a good living in the process, Im an affiliate marketeer and Im allways on the look out for products to sell on line.
    So if anyone out there has an interesting product they wish to share with me please let me know.

Cheers
    Jkurt67

2. srama3

srama3 New Member

Hello jkurt67, and welcome to the forum!
    I believe My Online Income System would be a good program to promote. If you read what the other members are saying about it, you would agree with me that it's a hot product.

Hope this helped and one again welcome,
    srama3

3. xeridox

xeridox New Member

I agree with srama, MOIS is an excellent program to promote.

BTW srama, how are you doing with MOIS? I noticed you got a sale here in the forum the other day [​IMG]

4. Julsy

Julsy New Member

jkurt67... may I suggest that you put this around your link in your signiature so I can click on it... YOUR SITE

I would love to tell you about my system, but it isn't really products, it is web hosting and e-books with re-sell rights! Let me know if you want more info.

Thanks,

Julsy

5. johnjimat

johnjimat New Member

i am now doing affliate marketing with clickbank. i am new for this world and i hope i can be success like you all

6. jaesun16

jaesun16 New Member

Wecome to Forum.~~

I believe you have done good job for the past 2years.

The main point of Affiliate marketing is get into nich market and

products. You should be aware, and not to share products to

anyone....

But, Here I am sharing with you. My choice of nich product

Keywords would be "SAVING ENERGY" There are many

sites selling either products and books. You many promote

those, hope you will end up selling it.

hope this help you.

HAppy day~[​IMG]

7. OzSurveys