Anyone heard of International Silver Network? They say silver is hot!

Discussion in 'Business Opportunities and Programs Reviews' started by be free, Feb 24, 2011.

1. be free

be free New Member

Hi,

Is there anyone who heard of ISN? I just joined the company 2 weeks ago after I did some research about silver. Boy, do they say silver is IT! I am totally new in precious metals field, but I got attracted not only by their compensation plan, but mainly by the fact that if worst comes to worst, I'll be left with pile of real silver coins that gain value as time goes by and that can be cashed at any time, rather than being left with consumable products. Has anyone joined any network marketing company dealing with precious metals? How did it work for you?
    Generic URL: www.isncoins.com

2. RICH4NURICHE

RICH4NURICHE New Member

be free, i have not dealt with precious metals myself but i did get some suggestive advice (not personally) from Robert Kiyosaki about Gold and Silver investing. I have just finished reading Rich Dad's book titled "Conspiracy of The Rich". I found it to be an absolute must read!

3. taz87

taz87 Member

Yes silver is HOT so is gold but silver is hotter. However I would be wary of this MLM, for investment purposes I Would invest in bullions NOT coins. But that is just me

Taz

4. Rach72

Rach72 New Member

Do your research before committing to anything! Both of these have had a massive rise in value over the last few years, but be aware that you are coming in at the height of the market, so your gains might not be all that is advertised.

Gold is a better option but a much more expensive one, silver is still OK

With any precious metal - buy through a broker or direct from the mint. Do not buy through anyone who is not qualified to sell it to you (MLM would come in the later category).

5. be free

be free New Member

taz87