Anyone need any help with PL?

Discussion in 'Profit Lance' started by makemoneyonline, Apr 22, 2008.

1. makemoneyonline

makemoneyonline New Member

Hey guys, I've been away from the forum for a while because I am finishing up my university degree. My last exam is tomorrow (YAHOOO!) So I'm available to answer any questions about profit lance or to help out in any way I can. Just send me a PM if u need help.

Cheers
  2. Hemjoe

Hemjoe New Member

Just thought i would pop by and say good luck in your exams, what course did you take? [​IMG] i dont have too much time at the moment myself as i have exams in about a months time but i do my best.
  3. DarthVendar

DarthVendar New Member

Hello Makemoneyonline

I am new to the Profit Lance and wanted to ask about those Adsense sites the course gives you. I know that you need to host them yourselves but I am a bit confused about something. It says that you can host them all without having to host each of them on a separate domain, but what kind of a website should I make for them? Are the purpose of these sites so you can add the Adsense advertising to them? I have no idea what I should make a site about?
  4. makemoneyonline

Thanks Hemjoe!
  5. makemoneyonline

DarthVendar: Hello Makemoneyonline

I am new to the Profit Lance and wanted to ask about those Adsense sites the course gives you. I know that you need to host them yourselves but I am a bit confused about something. It says that you can host them all without having to host each of them on a separate domain, but what kind of a website should I make for them? Are the purpose of these sites so you can add the Adsense advertising to them? I have no idea what I should make a site about?

Hi!

Okay, Im just going to be completely honest with ya here [​IMG]