Auto Cash Funnel

Discussion in 'Business Opportunities and Programs Reviews' started by shiz101, Dec 8, 2010.

1. shiz101

shiz101 New Member

Hey guys,
    wodnering if anyone has heard of this program or used it? If so, what do you think of it?
    The url is

http://www.autocashfunnel.com/

Thanks[​IMG]

2. mountainmom5

mountainmom5 Gold Member

It's only $39 so hey go check it out.... but they are not telling you the truth. Nor are they being upfront with their figures. Just so you know.

It has NEVER happened that a complete newbie made that kind of money quickly. ever. period.

These guys PROBABLY have a great program though... so you just have to wade thru all the hype to get to the details of how they are doing it.[​IMG]

3. talfighel

talfighel Silver Member

Looks legit to me.

Just know that you will probably not even get close to making as much as he is.

Expect to make a few good mistakes and also expect setbacks along the way.

Tal

4. TJamMoneyMan

TJamMoneyMan Well-Known Member

There are sooo many of these 'make a ton of money on autopilot' plans until it is beyond ridiculous.

Most, if not all of them make their money through SALES not the actual implementation of the plan you are buying.
    Think for a moment, if this was so treasured that they are limiting sales (scarcity sales tactic), then why would they be selling it, and only increasing the competition?

If you had a secret way of making money, that depended on the word NOT getting out - which is why they CLAIM to be limiting sales, would you tell anyone?

And you can not honestly say this is 'legit' if you haven't bought it and examined it for yourself.

Make sure you can get a refund, is my advice!

5. mbasa

mbasa Member

If you are sold by the pitch, i think you must check it out. I agree with previous posts though, it will probably drill down to you driving traffic to an affiliate site, so it is never easy as the sales pitch promises.

6. TJamMoneyMan