Can anybody give me traffic generation tips- is Traffic Swarm worth an upgrade?

Discussion in 'Website Promotion' started by Elinca, Sep 21, 2008.

1. Elinca New Member

I have used Traffic Swarm for some time now - it helps with traffic generation and also gives useful traffic generation tips, however, I do not see the results I would like to see....
    yes I know its predominantly used by people who are also looking for traffic generation... and it does probably not attract people who are looking for specific products or services.
    Is this kind of traffic generation worth it at all?
    Regards
    Elin

[Post edited. Bold removed - Admin]
  2. Aaronbiz New Member

Hi Elinca,

I'm a Pro Member of T/Swarm.

There are a couple of things you can do to improve your results.

Whilst you are surfing for credits, make a note on the "headlines" that capture your attention. Compare these to your ads and see if you can re-word these a little (you need your own unique headlines, try and be different).

Have a look in your T/Swarm back office. You will get a daily count of clicks per ad. Showing you what is your most popular and least popular ad.

Surf regularly - one hour per day if you can.

Multiply your activity by surfing several exchanges at once.

Upgrading will give you extra credits and a residual income for members who join through your traffic swarm url.

If you are promoting an affiliate company you may wish to set up a personalised branded website so people will see your face not the founder of your affiliate program.

Have a great day!

Aaron Riddell
  3. johntanyishin New Member

And also, note that you must create a page that can capture readers' attention within 3 seconds.

Although the surfing period is 20 seconds for traffic swarm, within the first three seconds, if the person doesn't even look at it, you can't even promote your stuff.