can you get a traffic machine free?

Discussion in 'General Advice' started by gregtudor, Jul 16, 2009.

1. gregtudor

gregtudor New Member

i am new to this at home stuff...... i clicked on the web sites the steps tell me to do and it is telling me i need to buy a traffic machine....... can i find one any where free.....??????

2. johnjimat

johnjimat New Member

hard to find the free one. try to search google or torrent, maybe someone have upload it. [​IMG]

3. mountainmom5

mountainmom5 Gold Member

buy a traffic machine? ... never heard of it... [​IMG]

4. ZiggyZoo

ZiggyZoo New Member

oh mountainmom5 ... you killing me gal [​IMG] [​IMG] [​IMG]

Umm ok let me go out on a limb here ... do you think he is looking for methods on how to drive traffic to his site maybe?

5. tmorrison

tmorrison Member

Free advertising. Google "Free Advertising"[​IMG]

6. thomnel53

thomnel53 New Member

http://freetrafficsystem.com is pretty good, I have had good results with them in the past. Getting traffic is one of the most pondered questions in this business. Sometimes you are better off paying for it (adwords, yahoo marketing, etc...) but you need to be in a high converting niche, it can get pretty expensive.

7. drknlvly6781

drknlvly6781 Active Member

I am not sure what you mean by a free traffic machine. I have never heard of it, and if this is something you buy, I would be wary of the results. I don't know how good a machine that is used to drive traffic would be, as far as the quality of the traffic you would get.