CashCrate

Discussion in 'Paid Surveys' started by momsoffice, May 5, 2008.

1. momsoffice

momsoffice New Member

I just recently started with them. I have a friend who's been doing it for about 8 or 9 months and she's doing pretty well with it.

It's FREE, which is even better and I only do the free surveys as well. That's what she does. You also get paid for referrals as well.

So what do you have to lose? Nothing...it's free.

[Post edited - Admin]

2. Good Luck mom office

You should note that cash crate is not a survey site it is a GPT site. Dont confuse the 2.

3. momsoffice

momsoffice New Member

What's the difference. I'm new to this so maybe you can clarify.[​IMG]

All I know is I have a friend who does this and her last check was $971!!

4. GPT stands for Get Paid To......

You get paid to complete offers and buy stuff or sign up to freebies. Sometimes you will need to use a credit card to sign up to a offer in order to get compensated.

A paid survey is where you get paid to complete an online survey. You answer a few questions and you get paid for it.

Simple as that.

5. momsoffice

momsoffice New Member

Oh I see, well I've never had to pay for anything. I do only the free ones and so does my friend.

If it wasn't free to do those I wouldn't pay for that or pay to do a survey. LOL

6. Bluecash

Bluecash New Member

I am an owner of a GPT site and I must admit that Cashcrate is one of the best out there.

Next to mine of course [​IMG]

I happen to know that I have the highest payouts in the business..

7. momsoffice

momsoffice New Member

I know it's good, because I've seen the paychecks!![​IMG]

8. Bluecash

Bluecash New Member

The money isn't in the offers for Cashcrate it's in the referrals.

9. momsoffice

momsoffice New Member

right you get paid to fill these out and you get paid for referrals as well.

10. momsoffice: Oh I see, well I've never had to pay for anything. I do only the free ones and so does my friend.