Coastal B2B Sales

Discussion in 'Coastal Vacations' started by CarolinaConsign, Jan 16, 2008.

1. CarolinaConsign

CarolinaConsign New Member

Coastal Business 2 Business Sales (B2B)

First let me start out by saying I am no expert at this. If I were, I would have written a couple of books by now. But I have researched and tested a lot of Business to Business information that pertains to Coastal Vacations and the travel industry incentive market.
    I also recommend listening to the B2B call on Tuesday's with Scott O.

First, and foremost I am my own business. "Me Inc." that's not my real business name, just a point I want to make. So when I enter a business I introduce, "Me Inc." using the coastal vacations packages to meet the client's needs.

Of course I lean on how long Coastal has been around and some of the partners and there longevity, like:

Carnival Cruise Lines, 27 years in business
    Quest International, 19 years in business
    Alamo Car Rental, 28 years in business
    Adventure Outdoor Resorts, 11 years in business
    Pro Travel Solutions, 33 years in business
    Access Development Corporation, 18 years in business

I also only show a sampling of the package. Right now I am focused on the Get Up and Go trips available in the Level 1 & 2 package. Why? Well they have a good product and they are part of your business and available to your clients. That's nothing with out this though, they have a website and on that website they have:

1. A list of 153 Clients Using Get Up & GO! Vacation Travel Certificates as Sales Incentives and all 153 names are there to be seen.

2. 18 Success Stories, sharing the challenge, solution, and results where their business has used the Get Up & GO! Vacation Travel Certificates for success!

Go check them out. What's great is this is a full fledge company you represent as part of your package. With 60+- vendors in our package, we can utilize the success of our vendors to show the integrity of the product to our clients.