Coastal Wealthbuilders

Discussion in 'Coastal Vacations' started by DanielPayne, May 10, 2007.

1. DanielPayne

DanielPayne New Member

Hello everyone! My name is Daniel Payne. I am a 19 year old college student and I just recently joined the CWB group at level 2. I am off for summer now (thank goodness, Accounting takes up much of my time!) and am 100% serious about building my coastal business.

I am just curious to see how many of you here are in the CWB and who your director is? My Director is Tim West out of Louisiana. I am from the Mississippi Gulf Coast. (Yes, if anyone asks we got 17 feet of water in our home after katrina, totaling ~$200k worth of damage.) We have it all repaired now, so that is good.

I am new to the network marketing industry and am eager to build my own personal team. I want to succeed and to have others succeed because of my efforts.

So far it seems the Coastal Wealthbuilders have TONS of training material, I've read most of it, attended several calls, practiced scripting with my director, etc. It does not seem like I have made a bad choice. I am ready to put 100% into this and make it work. If I can make money in time, I plan to attend the CWB Seminar in West Virginia at the end of July.

If there is ANY advice you guys could give me, I would greatly appreciate it. [​IMG] I eventually will step up to a Level 3 after I get build some funding. I've already read all the Robert Kiyosaki, Stephen Covey, etc. books. That is what spurred my interest in working for myself.

Thanks guys!
  2. DanielPayne

DanielPayne New Member

3. OnlineMoney24 7

OnlineMoney24 7 New Member

Hey Daniel,

I just recently joined Coastal as well. I joined up with the WCYS group. I am also working on the training right now and getting myself educated about the business and the product. I know there are some people around here that are apart of CWB. I am sure they'll find your post sooner or later [​IMG]

Jat
  4. hsimpsonjr

hsimpsonjr Silver Member