CSG Ultimate Decision Making Package

Discussion in 'Coastal Vacations' started by screamingeagle, Mar 12, 2007.

1. screamingeagle

screamingeagle New Member

Has anyone gained team members or prospects by using the CSG Ultimate Decision Making Package?

Have a Better Than Great Day!
    Robert

2. matiasmommy

matiasmommy New Member

Yes, I have!

It is a great thing for dropping off to people whom you meet in passing. Keep one in your car (in my case the diaper bag!! haha!) It comes in very handy!

Cheers

Jani Teeter
    L3 Director, CSG

3. jlDunn

jlDunn New Member

I have never even heard of it, what is it?

Robert, you are becoming and expert in no time!!

Lindsay

4. screamingeagle

Hi Lindsay:
    The description could be found here:
    http://www.csgmarketplace.com/Business_Tools.html

I don't think I'm an expert yet, but I've been learning the internet since 1991. Way back then, hardly anybody ever heard of the world wide web.

I just wish I was brilliant enough to be one of the founders of google or yahoo, but maybe that'll be my next big thing, to be bigger than google [​IMG]

Take Care,
    Robert

Quoting: jlDunnI have never even heard of it, what is it?

Robert, you are becoming and expert in no time!!

Lindsay

5. roger

roger New Member

Quoting: screamingeagleHas anyone gained team members or prospects by using the CSG Ultimate Decision Making Package?

Hi Robert,
    Glad to hear you're diving right into it, that's great.
    My humble opinion however is you don't need to spend all that money as you get started. It might be an idea down the road as you make money but quite frankly it's just an unnecessary expense. I've seen the Street Smart CEO and it looks good and I'm sure all the other paraphenelia is great too....I'm just here to say you will make sales based on your belief and your enthusiasm - remember the reasons why you joined Coastal!