Gorilla Millions

Discussion in 'Business Opportunities and Programs Reviews' started by queenrachel16, Jun 27, 2008.

  1. queenrachel16

    queenrachel16 New Member

    Anyone herd of this? Is it for real? Seems too good to be true, might be also.
  2. getagrip

    getagrip Gold Member

    Well, the website uses the term "get rich quick", and that usually is a red flag since the odds of anyone actually getting rich quick are pretty slim...
  3. Sonni

    Sonni New Member

    In what little research I did I found that are involved in some deceptive practices. I don't know the whole deal but some folks are upset.
  4. mountainmom5

    mountainmom5 Gold Member

    Just the name scares me lol[​IMG]
  5. Vishal P. Rao

    Vishal P. Rao Administrator Staff Member

    Sonni: In what little research I did I found that are involved in some deceptive practices. I don't know the whole deal but some folks are upset.

    Please validate your findings.
  6. ipodnano7

    ipodnano7 New Member

    Its a "get rich quick overnight" Most sites that offer overnight success and getting millions within days are scams..
  7. cupbucket

    cupbucket New Member

  8. Sonni

    Sonni New Member

    Whatever day or night, unsure which, I went on a search for what gorilla millions was about. I googled it and wound up in some forum by clicking on something and there was a thread on gorilla millions in which some people were angry about getting ripped off. I research and analyze all the time on many things so I can't remember off hand where that was but if I run across it again I'll be happy to sent you the exact info.
  9. successful2008

    successful2008 New Member

    Gorilla Millions?? I don't think so. Can people make a million or so in this business, yo bet. It doesn't happen over night. The only time it does, is when you win the lottery! Gorilla Millions, walk away. Really look for a legit company to work with.

    To your massive success,
  10. woodcutter

    woodcutter New Member

    Yep GORILLAMILLIONS! Is a scam

    I signed up on 29 June 2008 up to date i have received $10.00 for a $273.00 investment.

    In the last 6 months 5 people have signed up through my link commissions received should have been around $99.00 + payment pools.
    This is the last email i received from them. And it is the email that finely sealed it for me.

    Notice the Affiliate link ?rid=282201 on the end, This is a payment processor I have no dealings with ,and have no intentions of singing up with.

    wowzzapowerpayments@globalxchange.net has sent you USD $21.50 CLEARED CASH.

    To accept this cash, go to https://www.globalxchange.net/signup.jsp?RID=282201

    Message from sender:

    We ran out of pay pal, sorry! GM Staff
    LOL They must think i fell out of the stupid tree and hit every branch on the way down!

    It seems now he is trying to get the members to signup to is preferred processor so he can grab some commissions

Share This Page