GPT

Discussion in 'Paid Surveys' started by jalapenos789, May 17, 2009.

1. jalapenos789

jalapenos789 New Member

Hi, I was wondering if there were any good GPT websites out there,

I'm looking for ones that pay by Paypal because I'm new to this and not exactly comfortable by check.
  2. siinnderella

siinnderella New Member

I definately recommend SquishyCash - Its a free to join GPT site. with an excellent reputation! They have lots of monthly bonuses and incentives that make cashing out a breeze! I have been paid there 5 times so far! I always cashout via Paypal! You can see tons of payment proofs on thier forum! Hope to see ya there!
    Two thumbs up from me!
    www.squishycash.com

xoxo
    Siinnderella
  3. mlynn

mlynn Member

CashLagoon and TreasureTrooper pay by Paypal.

Cashcrate is a good GTP program, but they pay by check - they are legit I suggest you consider them.
  4. jaesun16

jaesun16 New Member

NEOBUX is the best site that accepting paypal

My quick recommendation is

NEOBUX
    - Click ads for 30 seconds you will earn up to $0.02 a day
    - Rent referrals to click for you earn up to $0.04 per referral a day
    - Up to 4000 referrals rent available
    - Maximum pay out is $160 daily.

Total your investment : $90 Golden membership - Max rent 2000 referrals
    $890 Ultimate membership - Max rent 4000 referrals
    Average $60 per 200 referrals rent

Now you can have calculation of your own!

Good luck to your business

Happy day~^^[​IMG]
  5. LiL J

LiL J New Member

Is squishycash that good.
  6. happygal

happygal Member

GPT do what? There are lots of sites that pay via paypal, but it depends on what you want to do, too! [​IMG]
  7. samda

samda Member

I have heared of some GPT program. I dont know how much they are reliable. But I can give you a reliable source > http://getpaidguides.com
  8. saeedonline

saeedonline New Member