Has anyone heard of Ambit Energy?

Discussion in 'Business Opportunities and Programs Reviews' started by LauraLicata, Feb 19, 2008.

1. LauraLicata

LauraLicata New Member

Hi all,

I've been having some success with the programs I am involved in and just wanted one more big one to take me closer to my dream of having a full time online business.

I kept reading about Ambit Energy. I won't take too long to explain but since deregulation of energy municipalities has occurred, there are other companies you can use for your electricity provider at more competitive rates.

That's where Ambit comes in. No matter what state you are in you can become a consultant and make tons of residual income from a product that everyone needs....electricity.

I think its pretty exciting and if you want to know more you can PM me! Luckily enough, aside from being a math teacher I also worked in the energy field for a couple of years so I know something about it. That is why I am so excited!

Take care,

Laura

2. LauraLicata

LauraLicata New Member

Hi all,

I thought this post was deleted and was happy to find it today! I wanted to give an update because this is just such an awesome opportunity because the deregulation of energy will only happen once.

This is a $400 billion industry and now there are officially 3 states open with Ambit Energy. There will be 6 more opening by the end of the summer. New York, Texas and Illinois are currently live.

My consultants in my downline are not from any of these states but are gathering customers left and right. Its so easy because we are saving people money on their energy bills and its free to switch.

All of the people on our team have been making leadership and customer bonuses ($100 each time).

The beauty of this business is that we sell something that everyone in the country uses...electricity! There is no other company like it and we are in on it from the very beginning!

Take care,

Laura

[Post edited - Admin]

3. getagrip