Hello I'm New

Discussion in 'General Advice' started by dansims, May 12, 2009.

1. dansims

dansims New Member

Just wanted to say Hello.
    i have been trying my hand at a few online things.
    A Computer advice site, a game site.
    Saw a chance on the people search thing , guess I will need to see how it works out.
    Hopefully I can find some good Ideas here to help.

2. johnjimat

johnjimat New Member

hi dansims,

welcome to the forum. this forum have many useful tips you can use. feel free to check it [​IMG]

3. Seth

Seth New Member

got any idea in building website ? I guess that's your first task

4. dansims

dansims New Member

I do have a few websites up. I have made about 50 bucks over the past month. But hey that is 50 Bucks I did not have in the first pace.

- this one I started last week
    also one Face book Application.
    I am a computer Programmer in my real world Job, so the Computer and Internet Stuff come easy to me.

Dan

[Links removed - Admin]

5. samda

samda Member

Welcome dear. This forum has influenzed my whole life. I hope you too will find the essense of this forum soon.

6. timhale

timhale New Member

Welcome to the forum!

How are you choosing your business opportunities?

It sounds like you're trying a little or everything...anything specific that you're passionate about?

~Tim

7. dansims

dansims New Member

Up in till now it has been based around My Hobbies. First was computermanhelp then My kids enjoy playing online games so I put together a games website( which is not doing to bad)
    The latest is the search engine .

My main interest is moving to internet based. I am good at it and I am not the type of person that will go out of my way to meet people publicly or do a lot of phone work etc.

8. profitgenie

profitgenie New Member

Welcome to the forum dansims