Hi everyone, I'm new here!

Discussion in 'Casual Chat' started by Amelia, Jun 9, 2008.

1. Amelia

Amelia New Member

Hi everyone! I'm new to this forum & glad to be a member! I'm kind of new to the whole work at home forum thing[​IMG] Lots to read here!
    I'm a 30/F living in Georgia, USA. Boy, it's hot here!
    I've finally got a website going. It's a free one but it's all mine! Feel free to check it out. I'm still working on it & will be for a while no doubt[​IMG]
  2. getagrip

getagrip Gold Member

3. opendomain

opendomain New Member

Hi Amelia,
    Great free site that is and welcome to the forum. This is a great place to ask questions and get good feedback and ideas.
    Best of luck to you out there[​IMG]

p.s. I live in Phoenix, trust me i know HOT! :p
  4. PMHayes

PMHayes New Member

Welcome Amelia. You will learn a lot in here, some very sharp people hang out in this forum. Just jump in and start reading, answering, sharing your knowledge and experiences and you will be a welcome addition.

5. happywife

happywife Gold Member

Hi Amelia,

Nice to meet you. It's a lot of fun learning to work from home online. It's a lot of work, too, of course.

I hope you'll make yourself at home here and not be shy about asking questions that you feel would help you progress. Everyone is pretty friendly. [​IMG]

6. ismabera

ismabera New Member

helo everybody

I am new here, I am from Slovenia. For about last 1 hour i am browsing this forum and can say - GREAT! [​IMG]
  7. happywife

happywife Gold Member

Hi ismabera,

Glad to have you with us. One of my grandparents is from Slovenia, but I've never had the opportunity to visit.

This is a great forum. I hope you've been helped and will become a regular contributor.

8. De La Mente

De La Mente New Member

Hey Amelia and Ismabera! -// Welcoming The Both of You To The Forums. ~
  9. mountainmom5

mountainmom5 Gold Member

Welcome to both of you - Amelia and Ismabera!