Home internet based business opportunity - Legit or scam

Discussion in 'General Advice' started by orcawhale, Jun 5, 2010.

1. orcawhale New Member

I can read a lot about the concern of legitimate or scam in the Home Internet business industry and I really want to share my thoughts about it.
    I must say I am new to the work from home online business, being a self employed most of my adult life, spending most of my time out of home away from my family was very hard, I did make very good living, but did not see my family as much as I wanted to.
    When I start a new business I always learn the basics for that particular business, the more knowledge I have about it, the essayist it is to make the correct decisions.
    There is no such thing easy work at home, work is work it become easier when you know what to do and how to do it.
    You will know what to do when you have the knowledge for it.
    I heard ones "It was the best decision according to the knowledge I had at the time of making the decision"
    I would say to any of the guys who want to start a new business online your first concern should be the basics of how online business operate get more and more knowledge then with that knowledge you will be a lot more confident and capable to make the best decision.
    Good luck to all of you out there
  2. mountainmom5 Gold Member

orcawhale: I would say to any of the guys who want to start a new business online your first concern should be the basics of how online business operate get more and more knowledge then with that knowledge you will be a lot more confident and capable to make the best decision.
    Amen!

Welcome orcawhale [IMG]
  3. CashCrate101 New Member

orcawhale
    Yup people think that working from home is easy.... its really not you have to put time into building a strong online business.
  4. Data1 New Member