How to find people online?

Discussion in 'Network/Multi-level Marketing' started by Gloortom, Oct 14, 2014.

1. Gloortom

Gloortom New Member

Hello guys,

I'm new to MLM and I'm a bit unsure how to find people online that would be interested either in the product or in the opportunity. I have created a facebook page (its in signature if you are curious) and I have also created a youtube channel where I post promotional videos we get from the company. However, it seems to me that its not attracting people. I've also heard that if you do pay for promoting website then facebook is using some kind of scam scheme that basically gives you "fake" likes and views that don't attract anyone so its a waste of money. Would you mind sharing your tips with me please, how to take this business off?

My sponsor is very good (its actually family) and they have amazing results but they are old fashioned and they do 1-on-1 or seminars where they get people interested. For me that is not an option as I'm abroad and I don't speak the language here so I kinda have to use the online media until I relocate again.

Would you mind to have a look and tell me please what am I missing or what is a good strategy to start with, please? I would really appreciate that, thank you.

2. whisper

whisper New Member

Hi,

Its true that doing one on one prospecting in network marketing is old fashion despite the fact that it still works very well.If you can do it in your location, why not give it a try.
    However,getting prospects online is far less stressful and gives mind-blowing results but only if you know how to go about it.