I am new and need help

Discussion in 'General Marketing' started by globas, May 22, 2009.

1. globas

globas New Member

Hi, I am a student and so I am trying to make money to pay for my loan when I leave University. I'm new to the online marketing business, I was wondering if anyone new a zero2riches type system which I can use in the UK. I would also like to kno if anybody is using a free system to make money and if they are successful.

2. KB24

KB24 Active Member

try Moreniche its a free affiliate program. They provide you with guides to help you get started making money online.

3. yahia

yahia Member

Are you taking any classes this summer globas? If not you may get Jennifer's one week marketing ebook and apply it this summer. By the fall you'll probably have a flow of affiliate commission just using squidoo and other free resources.

4. samda

samda Member

Thanks for the post. Since you have explicitly asked for a way that we are making to use money I am sharing my personal experience. I have multiple channel of income making ranging from adsense, affiliate and PTC. But I could suggest PTC as you are a starter.

PTC is paid to click. In this scheme you click ads and you earn.

I hardly spend 15 minutes a day and I earn more than $700 per month. You could also try this method. If you need any assistance you may contact me through PM in the forum.

All the Best !!!
    Sam

5. RICH4NURICHE

RICH4NURICHE New Member

Those are some interesting affiliate programs.

6. globas

globas New Member

Thank u for your replies, these are very helpful to me and I am now going to try them out, I will keep u updated on how I get on.

7. globas

globas New Member

I have gone for the PTC for now, but can I ask samueldarwin, how did u possibly get enough referrals in order to be making that much money? and it says I can't have direct referrals for 30 days, does that mean that if I refer someone i dnt get the money for it?

8. VictoriaNTC

VictoriaNTC Silver Member