I'm a newbie, can someone please help?

Discussion in 'General Advice' started by angelwings, Oct 22, 2009.

1. angelwings

angelwings New Member

I'm a newbie, and have been trying for over a year to find a legitimate online job or business that can help add to our fixed income. My husband is retired and I'm a housewife and we live from paycheck to paycheck trying to keep up with the economy.

I have tried about four different ventures only to find out they don't work, especially for a newbie. I have lost a considerable amount of money trying these "so called" great opportunities and it has really hurt our income since I have paid into these just to try to make a little extra income. I have no money to invest, but I still need something to give us a little extra a month. Can someone help?

2. I would suggest start earning now by taking paid surveys. You don't need any skills, website or special knowledge to start.

Also, no need to invest any money. I personally take a lot of them and squeeze the online survey companies by $500 every month.

Try it out and update the forum.

GOOD LUCK!

3. angelwings

angelwings New Member

Thank you for your prompt response. I have heard a lot about surveys being scams, but it sounds like you must have found a legitimate one. Can you let me know which one you make money with? I could sure use $500 a month. I'm not out looking to become rich (although that would be wonderful) but just to start small and make a little extra income. Thanks again.

4. Angelwings,
    angelwings: sounds like you must have found a legitimate one.
    I didn't found a legitimate one, I found a bunch of them. I don't want to blast my reply with a long list of survey websites, but you can find one in my signature.

Vishal, please don't punish me for this, but as I said....

5. angelwings

angelwings New Member

I don't want to appear stupid, but how do I get to your "signature"?
    I would really like to find at least one good opportunity. Thanks.