I'm a newbie

Discussion in 'Casual Chat' started by Ana72761, Sep 29, 2009.

1. Ana72761

Ana72761 New Member

Hello all,

My name is Ana, and I am new to the work at home world. I live in Florida and about a year ago, I was laid off from work. I have done everything from pounding the pavement to being scammed.

I just started a new venture with My Online Income System. So far I have done alot of reading, but the information provided has been interesting and worthwhile.

I would love to talk with people in this forum, that have had similar problems, with starting a business, all the way to the success. I look forward to sharing information.

Have a wonderful day,
  2. johnjimat

johnjimat New Member

Hi there Ana,

Welcome to the forum.. Enjoy yourself here [​IMG]
  3. Ana72761

Ana72761 New Member

Thank you. I hope that I will be able to not only enjoy myself, but learn from others.
  4. mountainmom5

mountainmom5 Gold Member

Welcome Ana, look forward to watching you learn... and hearing you share... [​IMG]
  5. EricHat

EricHat New Member

Hi Ana

Welcome from Maine
  6. coffee

coffee New Member

Hi Ana,

Welcome to the forum [​IMG]
  7. tandre

tandre New Member

I am using this system also and am about thirty days in. I feel that I will make money eventually If I do not quit! I love the action plan and structure.

I switched careers sevral years ago to work in a field that I cared about and it i nice but it destroyed my finances.

I really need this to work and feel MOIS is the best possible start
  8. ThinkBig

ThinkBig New Member

Hi Ana, Welcome to the forum! I'm new too and interested in meeting other work from home people.
  9. potsyn

potsyn Guest

Welcome to work-at-home-forum! Enjoy your stay here okay?
  10. timbonderud

timbonderud New Member