I'm new to Network Marketing and am looking for advice

Discussion in 'Network/Multi-level Marketing' started by Melissa Petrus, Apr 1, 2015.

1. Melissa Petrus

Melissa Petrus New Member

Hi Everyone,
    I've recently signed on as an Independent Consultant through Arbonne which is a Network Marketing company. I'm hoping to grow my business to a point where I can give up my day job and purely work from home.
    Does anyone have any advice for me?
    Thanks in advance.
    Mel

JamesVC and Andre Javier like this.
  2. robinincarolina

robinincarolina Silver Member

Yes, drop that word "hoping" and change it to "going to". ;-) Mindset is everything!

gordy05, JamesVC, Tom Nalis and 3 others like this.
  3. payment proof

payment proof Well-Known Member

Hi Mel, :)

Learn a bit about SEO (Search Engine Optimization) and SMM (Social Media Marketing). Both are great ways to get traffic to your sites.

Robin: Love your post! Attitude matters! Stay positive and never give up!

robinincarolina and SandraGJ like this.
  4. SandraGJ

SandraGJ Member

Robin, exactly! Mindset is something that matters the most! Of course, learning skills like SEO or SMM are helpful too but if you d0n't ''learn'' the proper mindset, than its all for nothing.

5. ChrisC

ChrisC New Member

Take your time, evaluate everything. Do not go in quick, because you will regret it later.
    If a business or opportunity is worth looking at, it will still be there in a months time.

Angela HuCoo likes this.
  6. whisper

whisper New Member

Hi Mel,

Rightly said. Attitude is everything. With the right attitude, you are bound to succeed.
    Learn about internet marketing. Network marketing these days has evolved into an era where getting down lines and growing your network is pretty easy using the power of online marketing. This will be one of your greatest tool-learning how the whole internet marketing works and putting it to use.

payment proof likes this.
  7. Sam Britton

Sam Britton New Member