Internet Marketing Possibilities

Discussion in 'General Advice' started by cardwarrior, Dec 22, 2007.

1. cardwarrior

cardwarrior New Member

I am fairly new to the concept of internet marketing but was wondering whether the claims to profits are real. I would like to give a real go at it but am skeptical of the claims previous marketers have made regarding earnings. Does anybody have any advice to a newbie?

2. PNL Travel

PNL Travel New Member

Definitely do your due diligence!

Never choose a program because someone says they have made money with it. It needs to be something that you would enjoy or you will never stick with it.

Once you have it narrowed down a bit, pick one program at a time and dig up all you can on it. Talk to people personally and ask lots of specific questions. Learn all that you can before you invest anything other than your time.

Hope that helps a little!

Lora

3. pcwork

pcwork New Member

Research a program thoroughly before you sign up

4. xeonkar007

xeonkar007 New Member

proper online business is good,

the only thing thats bad is ... get rich quick schemes; and products that focuses on money making rather than teach some skill that can make the money.

take care and oh yes .. all the best
    [​IMG]

5. a to z

a to z New Member

what can you say about Nick marks forexenterprise? he bagged this years IM award right ?

6. cherie27

cherie27 New Member

You will need to put in effort and time in order to get the success.

7. morellojoe

morellojoe New Member

Although a lot of claims to fast wealth are false, there is no doubt that high earnings are possible. Don't skimp on the research. Look thouroughly into any programme that takes your eye and make sure it is right for you. Be prepared to put the graft in and you can be successful.

8. unselfishbuddy

unselfishbuddy New Member