Introducing Myself

Discussion in 'Casual Chat' started by Dooga16, May 10, 2009.

1. Dooga16

Dooga16 New Member

Hello, I am a 21 year-old university student. I have depression and a stable financial situation, thankfully. However, I still want to generate an income - preferably without being miserable. I despise the typical work environment for two reasons. Firstly, I just don't enjoy most work atmospheres. Secondly, my depression makes it difficult to handle everyday annoyances, but I'm working on this.

Anyway, I like to consider myself a fairly ethical person. I don't want to scam people to make my money. I also don't like risking some money for more money. I did buy a website to set up a blog, but I did that because that's fun. I can use it regardless of whether it's profitable.

I'm checking out different money making ideas with a radical skepticism. The online environment for making money, though, is so cluttered with scams. Hopefully I can get to know some people here so I have someone to trust. It literally takes about three hours to find answers to simple questions because I have no reason to trust one person over the other.

Hi everyone!
  2. mountainmom5

mountainmom5 Gold Member

Welcome Dooga16 - glad to have you on board and don't be afraid to ask questions as that is what we are here for - to help if we can...[​IMG]
  3. Seth

Seth New Member

Welcome to the forum Dooga16[​IMG]
  4. robinincarolina

robinincarolina Silver Member