Is it possible to make 200Us$ per day in a month?

Discussion in 'Profit Lance' started by andrea_vk, Feb 5, 2009.

1. andrea_vk

andrea_vk New Member

Hi

I am new to this, and I am desperate to make this work. Is it possible to make 200 dolars a day in a month, and how many hours shoudl I work a day.

My question is do I take a break from work and give it a go ( I work for myself contracting so I can always take a break, say I a going on leave). If I do 4 hours a day will I be bale to make 200 a day? Or do I need to give it 8 hours a day?

I purchased teh rpoduct but I have only looked at two videos. No time.

I really appreciate an honest reply.
    Thank you
    Andrea
  2. TheExecutive

TheExecutive New Member

What opportunity is it that you're referring to making that claim? [​IMG]
  3. Matt Zenittini

Matt Zenittini Silver Member

Of course it is possible!!!!

Just not with your attitude =].

It has nothing to do with how many hours per day you put in and desperate people tend to make rash decisions based off of good copy that promises to make them rich overnight =].

Start off educating yourself on tactics used to make money online. Once you familiarize yourself with them, experiment to try to make money!.

But do not come into this thinking its a fast track to get rich by following someone's system. It takes hard work and dedication.

If you find yourself needing any help, feel free to ask around the forums or email me.

Good Luck,

Matthew Zenittini

Edit: I would not personally recommend breaking from your day job to pursue this. Especially with no plan except for videos.

I wish you luck.
  4. Sonni

Sonni New Member

That's right you do need a real plan not just an idea. So when you take the time off it will be well spent time. Don't give up you can do it if you do your homework and use wisdom.
    Sonni
  5. seeyalater72

seeyalater72 New Member

Andrea,